arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,5
na základě 189 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 189 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

David C.
Velká Británie
28 února 2016
A Memorie To Hole Forever
This is a rough diamond style of place, it has natural beauty, its rustic homely feel and ambiance are just perfect. You have all the natural attraction of one of the worlds best dive locations on your door step, and a setting to die for. The sunsets are a gift from heaven. It is both tranquil and inspiring; go on take the plunge (no pun intended) and do the diving course you will meet some fantastic people, the instructor team and the other diver's. This experience will change your life it is totally exhilarating and beautifull beneath the waves. Steve and his team are super professional and super people, they will guide you, encourage you, all at your own pace, but above all they will look after you and that allows you to flourish. I will undoubtedly return to Asian Belgian and again sample the beauty of the sea in all its glory.

kam K.
Nizozemsko
08 února 2016
Great diving!
Diving

PHILIP W.
Austrálie
07 února 2016
Friendly but best to be a diver to get the benefits
Pleasant overnight stay but the resort lost all its sand during Typhoon Yolanda. Good staff and usual standards of cleanliness for a beachside resort. Diving instructor onsite. Food fine. Would we come here again...if we wanted to do a PADI course, yes.

CHIA-WEN C.
Tchaj-wan
03 února 2016
I feel at home
Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"

Mark C.
Filipíny
30 ledna 2016
thanks for the complimentary upgrade room
cleanliness, staff are very accomodating, nice room
they gave us a complimentary upgrade for our room.. the room is nice and clean. but going to the resort is very inconvinient. We paid 200 pesos for the tricycle and we drove almost 8 kms from the main road also the beach very rocky.

Joanna P.
Spojené státy
18 ledna 2016
Hotel is beachfront, but too far from the highway
Staff upgraded us to their best room
Hotel was too far from the highway and about 45mins from where we did our Canyoneering. Unfortunately the earliest that they could serve breakfast was at 7am, which we missed because we had to do the first group for canyoneering at 8. The staff upgraded us to their best room.. Sweeeet!!

herve G.
Francie
09 ledna 2016
excellente
food / dive / quiet
Excellent...nothing bad to say...

Pauleen G.
Filipíny
08 ledna 2016
System Error but good stay
Nice staff, nice location, good enough food
There was a system error that caused us our room. According to the system, we were arriving on Jan 4. However, our actual booking was actually on Jan 3. Unfortunately for us, all resorts around the vicinity were fully booked at that time so the resort manager couldn't help us transfer resorts. So instead, they set up a staff room for us to use and gave us credits for our other resort expenses. Food was okay but it was quite expensive for us considering that most of the restaurants in the South Cebu area are very affordable. Error in booking system aside, I think I would stay again at the resort, but would probably go out for dinner and lunch next time.

Paola M.
Filipíny
16 prosince 2015
Ms.
Location, Staff, Value for Money

Bruce B.
Spojené státy
30 listopadu 2015
Great get away
Diving, staff and location