Příjemné 6,9
na základě 171 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 171 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Richard od Spojené státy
Pár
Willa - typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Hodnoceno 05 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Arleen od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Willa Executive z widokiem na morze
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

fumio od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Willa - typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Audrey od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Willa - typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kathrina od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Willa - typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rob od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Willa - typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gamini od Austrálie
Pár
Willa - typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
A quiet location
Staff, location, surrounding
its a satisfying stay beach is. Full of pebbles. Can not walk. No sand. No eating places in close vicinity the staff. Is very friendly nice clean. Room with a good bathroom
Hodnoceno 19 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peter od Velká Británie
Pár
Willa - typu Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2015
Cebu Holiday
Comfortable room,
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Hodnoceno 12 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Charles od Spojené státy
Pár
Vila s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2015
dissapointed
ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Hodnoceno 18 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Eduard od Filipíny
Pár
Willa - typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Value for Money Hotel
The location is near shops and restaurants
The rooms were wide and comfortable-breakfast was just normal and the pool is not properly maintained
Hodnoceno 27 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: