Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 191 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 191 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Stephanie L. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2015

JAMES A. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2015

Grace S. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2015

Marivic T. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Great!
Room
Hodnoceno 20 června 2015

Marjolein B. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
OK place in not nice city
The hotel is fine
There is nothing wrong with the hotel. But I really did not enjoy Cebu city. It feels very hostile. At least the hotel is gated so you feel safe inside.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2015

Suzzette C. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Fun in Cebu
1. Breakfast menu selections
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

Ivo G. od Itálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Very disappointed
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2014

Mark B. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Fantastic place to stay
Staff, food, room
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2014

Mark B. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food
Staff, food, nice room
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2014

Francis F. od Indie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
Great bed and breakfast
Great location,
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2014