Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 29 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 4,0
  • Poloha 6,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 4,4
Seřadit podle

Anthony od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Pokój Casablanca Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
nice and clean hotel
great for its price
it was difficult to find. rooms are nice and clean. has free wifi. has a common kitchen where you can cook and receive a big group of visitors. parking is no problem. near other hotels and the airport.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Francis od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Casablanca Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Great Customer Service for a Cheap Price
Friendly Staff and Deep Pool
Me and my partner had a great stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are fine and just right for the price, and a nearby swimming pool (very deep) is a welcome sight. Some problems with the Casablanca is the shower pressure is not good, and there are no nearby restaurant to eat in though there is a kitchen near the lobby where you can cook food.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rene od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Casablanca Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
School Dormitory Style but Nice
Nice beds, clean rooms
I really only needed a quick overnight stay with no frills. Its location and price-range was just right for my needs. It reminded me of college, but with less noise. The beds were new and very comfortable. This hotel is not for vacation. It is a place to shower and sleep.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tarek od Německo
Jednotlivci
Pokój Casablanca Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2012
outside the hotel looks so great inside nightmare
nothing
i booked that hotel cause the pics was looking nice and for that price. i was getting depressive. unbelievable. and the workers soo unfriendly never again. that hotel really was a nightmare for me
Hodnoceno 24 února 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Salah od Irák
Páry
Pokój Casablanca Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2012
nice hotel, but bad location
Big rooms, nice service
hotel is new and nice, but location is really bad.... far away from beach and restaurants, but they have kitchen so i guess you can cook by yourself
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leno od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój Casablanca Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
this is not an apartment its a dormitory..not good
far from city, only friendly staff, this place is unacceptable
this is not an apartment its a dormitory for a film school and the price should be under 1/2 what they want for a night they should say its a dormitory the staff doesnt even have a landline phone you can call and order food they want you to use payphone, just like a dormitory they have restaraunt but expensive
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

geoff od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Casablanca Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2012
Comfortable stay; friendly staff
in house theatre and kitchen
This is a comfortable hotel at which to stay. It is on Mactan Island but a little remote from the main part of town. Access is easy though with jeepneys and taxis. Comfortable rooms with internet. Rooms are clean and well-serviced.Staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MIKHAIL od Rusko
Jednotlivci
Pokój Casablanca Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Нормальный отель - переночевать пару ночей
Хорошая охрана
Жил в этом отеле только потому, что близко к месту проживания моих друзей. В принципе, соотношение цена-качество низковато.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

petri od Finsko
Páry
Pokój Casablanca Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
Asuntolamainen, ei ravintolaa
Asuntolamainen, ei ravintolaa, siisti
Asuntolamainen, ei omaa ravintolaa. Uudehko ja siisti. Jääkaappi huoneesta löytyy ja alakerrassa yhteiskeittiö, jossa voi itse kokata.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yohann od Francie
Páry
Pokój Casablanca Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
correct
prix, location, staff
Bon rapport qualite prix. Les options pour le repas sont pauvres
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: