2015
Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 1585 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1585 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Mark od Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Greatest Experience
The hotel experience is very outstanding, the staff are very friendly, breakfast food are very great. our room was superb very big site a very nice view of the city during the day and night. the room design is very modern. i would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. :-)
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Thomas od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokójk Grand o podwyższonym standardzie (Old Wing)
Zůstal 10 nocí v září 2016
Very Nice Hotel
The Service was great...Staff was so friendly...just overall we really enjoyed our Stay...Thanks
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

harrison od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe (New Wing)
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
nice location
nice location, clean,
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

Janeth od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe (New Wing)
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Comfortable, clean & accessible
Big & updated rooms Clean & efficient staff(good & prompt service) Complete facilities( resto, gym, spa,etc) Close to prime locations(big malls, offices, restos, etc) Welcoming staff
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

drew od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe (New Wing)
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Castle Peak my home away from home
I always stay here when i am in Cebu.The staff are efficient ,well presented and friendly . On the odd occassion when something hasnt been right with my room the problem is quickly fixed or they have moved me to another room.Well done staff and management at Castle Peak.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016

EMANUEL od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokójk Grand o podwyższonym standardzie (Old Wing)
Zůstal 11 nocí v srpen 2016
EVERYTHING ABOUT CASTLE PEAK IS GREAT XCEPT THE FACT THAT IN ""THE MEN RESTROOMS""THERE SHOULD BE MALE STAFF"" CLEANING NOT.""FEMALES."".....IT MADE FEEL VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE...
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016

thomas od Austrálie
Pár
Pokójk Grand o podwyższonym standardzie (Old Wing)
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
TOM
Very pleased with this hotel
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016

Janeth od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokójk Grand o podwyższonym standardzie (Old Wing)
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Highly recommended
- good accomodation & service. -complete facilities, including food resto, spa,pool,gym,etc. -accessible to all: big malls, restaurants, salon, businesses, etc.. - staff r professionally trained & neat! -I highly recommend to our balikbayans.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

Meriam od Filipíny
Pár
Pokójk Grand o podwyższonym standardzie (Old Wing)
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
nice hotel
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

Douglas od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój Deluxe (New Wing)
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Good value hotel
Location is ok, not too far from Ayala. Nice clean rooms at a bargain price. Pool is tiny though.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: