Příjemné 6,5
na základě 68 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 68 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 4,4
  • Poloha 6,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 6,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,0
Seřadit podle

Nuwan od Srí Lanka
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Overall unsatisfied.
It was clean, location was good.
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Hodnoceno 06 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JOAQUIN od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
A basic lodging house.
The polite staff, the price,
Just okay but there was no generator when there is brownout. Hallways are not well lighted. But staff are friendly and accommodating.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Fenella od Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
just right for the value of your money
near at pier, City and Market
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

marco od Německo
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
good location, clean rooms
location. staff. shower.
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elodie od Belgie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Horrible
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michelle od Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
couple travelers
accessible to everything
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Hodnoceno 17 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Eliahkim od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
very good
the staff, location and room
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alpha od Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Pleasant
Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
Hodnoceno 21 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rhea od Filipíny
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2014
Very budget friendly
Location, staff, price
If you're looking for a cheap accommodation in Cebu, i highly recommend this place.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YOSHIHISA od Japonsko
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
transport
can sleep,
we can sleep.its good.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: