Nadprůměrné 6,0
na základě 244 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Nadprůměrné



na základě 244 hodnocení
  • Čistota 5,2
  • Vybavení 4,7
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,2
  • Služby 5,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,1
Seřadit podle

Lowl od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Společná ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Very good access location and very affordable, new facilities and new renovated rooms.
Very good location, easy to get a jeep or taxi when like to travel somewhere in the Cebu City, they had a good kitchen free to use when you need to cook your food, very cheap rate of accommodation, the room is a bit small and they had a good facilities to use to make you comfortable during stay. Good hostel.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kenneth od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Get the family room.
The first rooms they showed us, we had reserved 2 rooms, had a shared bathroom, maybe 10 rooms, 1 bathroom, a dormitory style, no thanks was what I said, so they put us in the family room good for 4. A bunkbed and queen size bed with private bathroom. It worked out great and although the cost was more, they did not charge us for an upgrade. They have a free kitchen for guests to use, it is also a bar and has plenty of tables and chairs. I cooked oatmeal there and made fresh coffee in the mornings. It is a nice hostel. Get the family room for privacy and a nice at home experience.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

anthony od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Společná ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
I return here because of the staff
Lovely friendly warm welcome.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

DONALD od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój z wentylatorem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michal od Polsko
Jednotlivci
Pokój z wentylatorem
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
.
.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Florian od Německo
Jednotlivci
Společná ložnice
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

meriam od Filipíny
Páry
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Hodnoceno 14 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Barry od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ambinintsoa od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój z wentylatorem
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alissa od Německo
Jednotlivci
Společná ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Hodnoceno 06 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: