Zpět na informace o hotelu

Nadprůměrné 5,9
na základě 239 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Nadprůměrné



na základě 239 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 5,1
  • Vybavení 4,4
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,2
  • Personál 5,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,1
Seřadit podle

DONALD V. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016

Michal U. od Polsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
.
.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016

Florian F. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016

meriam M. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Hodnoceno 14 března 2016

Barry C. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2016

Ambinintsoa R. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2016

Alissa K. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Hodnoceno 06 února 2016

Kazuki N. od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
so...
so...so
soso
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2015

Marc A. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Budget Stopover
Price point, friendly staff and location
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015

IGNACIO M. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Rooms were not in good condition
It was value for money and good location
Place was not very comforatable. It was old and a quite small. It's a good place if you just need a place. To sleep
Hodnoceno 27 září 2015