2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 2212 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2212 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Geoffrey od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Narożny
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Decent
It was just an okay hotel. Staff are good. Buffet is good. Internet is suspect if there for business. If there for business again I would look for better business hotel.
Room was not ready upon arrival. Only booked one day in advance but was told reservations was off the day it was booked through Agoda. Since when is reservations for a "business" hotel off for the day? Had to wait over three hours for the room to be ready. AC was suspect but finally started working. Location is good for shopping and restaurants. Large mall within walking distance. Transportation, taxis easily accessible. I have stayed here a couple of time but might re-consider my next visit to Cebu.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013

Michael od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
good enough
location, clean, comfortable
Room was comfortable, view was nice, service was a bit off though as they did not properly answer my inquiries which resulted in me paying for a local call
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013

Paul od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Comfortable, Convenient Location, Great Breakfast
Breakfast, Location
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013

Paul od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Comfortable stay as always
Breakfast, Location
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013

BANERJEE od Indie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2013
Good value
price. location. staff
Easy and convenient access to the city and nightlife areas. Great value for for money.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013

BANERJEE od Indie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Good value
Location. Location location
Functional. Easy check in and check out. Friendly staff. Great value for money. Right next to Ayala mall
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013

Yie od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Good location and spacious room
Location, Spacious room, Leisure facilities
The room was spacious, and the hotel has a pool and gym on the 4th floor. Location is central and close to the major shopping malls as well as the transportation hub (jeepneys). Overall, a family-friendly hotel with facilities to boot.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2013

Ng od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v říjen 2013
Room not so clean
Food, Staff and big lobby
so far thing is good. But the room is rather old design. TV is very small. Staff is friendly and so far so good
Hodnoceno 24 října 2013

Wolfgang od Německo
Páry
Narożny
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Decent sleeping opportunity close to shopping area
Centrally located, attentive staff, free parking
Rather small room with an extremely tiny bathroom. Wifi coverage not sufficient strong in our room, however this was solved through an installation of a separate router through the very friendly staff. It is recommended to take an early breakfast as the buffet, even so it probably has a wide variety (this is only a guess, as we found at 09.00h a lot of empty plates), was not refilled sufficiently. This Hotel is offered as a 4* hotel at rather low rates - well - you get what you pay for.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2013

DENNIS od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
good location. very average food and room. shower
location location locatuion
just very normal. good promo price but nothing very outstanding. shower very poor and wifi very slow
Hodnoceno 15 října 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: