Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 2181 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2181 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8

Lothar K. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Better than most Hotels in that area
Good breakfast, good location and free newspapers delivered to the room.
After trying all others in the Ayala area this hotel is well managed with the customer in mind. I will be back.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2013

Jesus O. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
comfortable to stay, close to convention venue
spacious room, good breakfast
expect a next booking, will extend my experience in staying with the hotel to my co-delegates next time.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2013

CLARK J. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2013
great stay and very good food
food, internet, fast service
Very good stay, and I will stay at Cebu Parkland International Hotel again!
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2013

Ghidoni A. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
More of a 3 star
friendly staff, good buffet, good location
Pool was dirty, in room dining wasn't that good and weren't even allowed to room charge it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and breakfast were standard or okay.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2013

Sandy M. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Good value for money
Location, clean, free internet
Our overall stay in Cebu Parklane is good. The location is very near the Cebu business center and Ayala mall. Staffs are very friendly and courteous. The room is spacious and clean. My only complaint here is the shower water in our room is quite cold. Good thing we're just staying here for one night if not, I would have asked the receptionist to transfer us in another room.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2013

Luis R. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Luxury near centers
Accessibility, Staff, Value for Money
Pleasant stay. Would definitely come back there. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Room rates reasonable. Near business and shopping centers.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013

Andrew T. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Great hotel and great Buffet
buffet Breaky, pool, gym and location
Great Stay, great location and staff performace was great with a fantastic breaky. Old Gym but it has everything and aslo a nice pool and a cafe in the hotel with good coffee
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2013

Ana M. od Portugalsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
never again!!!!
location only!
horrible! they kept us waiting for checkin more than 30 minutes after saying it was almost done. the room was really dirty internet was slow. it was decorated before i was born! really uncomfortable! after walking in bare foot in the room, my feet were black. the bathroom had really old pipes and sinks and the bathtub was really small and leaking water everywhere! for your safety and amusement, do not stay here! the only good thing they have is the gym!
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2013

Rudi R. od Belgie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Close to ayala is nice but... Also noisy
Location, food, staff
It is close to ayala but this means you also have the noises and music from it, so not easy to have a good night rest... Next time i choose a different hotel... However food is also very nice
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013

ANDREJ E. od Slovinsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
nice hotel
room is fine, people, clean
it was nice, friendly people, nice location, the problem is it is not possible to open the windows,i really do not like it
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013