Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 2182 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2182 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8

Ronald C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2012
Parklane is just a comfortable hotel to stay at.
Close to shops,in a clean and modern part of Cebu City,good buffet breakfast,one of the best
I always feel comfortable at the Parklane. Good service and security,good pool area,wifi not so good
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2013

Ma. M. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
GREAT!
Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Bed, Internet access!
Fantastic! Great location to AYALA shopping centre with many dinning place to choose from.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2013

Fleire C. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Just alright
We were on a staycation and this hotel being near the mall makes it alright.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013

Philip T. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Highly recommend
Great gym Pool is great also. As always the staff is friendly quick in response and extremely attentive. Great value. Short walk to a huge mall.
Had to ring to cancel first night because we were stuck in Bohol with the typhoon in the area.The staff rebooked that night for the next free and they did not have to, so I felt that was very impressive service and so I would definately stay there again. Only a short walk to an unbelievably huge mall with so many restaurants. Huge gym and value breakfast. Very pleasant.
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2013

Graham B. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Good business hotel, centrally located
Location, breakfast, staff
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2013

Craig S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Very close to shopping mall
Nice coffee shop inside
A good location close to the Ayala center within a short walk and great for shopping and eating in a variety of restaurants.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2013

Ralph H. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Great central city hotel
Location, service, nice rooms
We have stayed at Parklane several times, the service is great, we like the location since it is near a nice mall, and the rooms are nice and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good but the variety of selection has decreased from the past. Still a good place to stay but buffet breakfast is not 4 star.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2013

Siegfried R. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
great and comfortable stay. get what Icame for
value for money, good location, comfy and clean rooms
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2013

Philip N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Just meets mimimum standards
Location, taxi drivers knows it, free internet
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2013

peter Z. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
A great 4star hotel very near to Ayala mall
Great staff excellent food overall great hotels very pleasant stay at a great 4star hotel
Excellent all round great hotel deserves its 4stars
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2013