arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 2162 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2162 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8

John B.
Filipíny
17 července 2016
First class
Lovely hotel, very modern, staff including guards, waiters, room cleaners Reception first class. We will stay there a gain when next in Cebu

ellen W.
Filipíny
13 července 2016
👍🏾
Still great with its age we will surely stay next time.

Leanne T.
Hong Kong
12 července 2016
Close to Ayala center
Very good room rate to stay. Few mins walking distance to Ayala center.

Angelie K.
Filipíny
12 července 2016
Cable TV was Busted
my kid wasnt able ti watch her fave cartoon during our stay. i reported it but no staff came to the room.

JUNGMIN C.
Jižní Korea
12 července 2016
Not bad
Qq

arlene C.
Filipíny
11 července 2016
2 stars
improve facilities especially the aircon

Regin L.
Filipíny
11 července 2016
Easy accessibility
It is very convenient place to stay, nearby the Ayala Mall where you can find chain of restaurants and shopping amenities.

Joseph P.
Kanada
11 července 2016
Staff were super friendly
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room

Joseph P.
Kanada
11 července 2016
Great location...but the breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room

Lee H.
Malajsie
10 července 2016
Staffs service
Overall service not up to the mark