Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 2185 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2185 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Tim C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2016

Patrick F. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Banker
Great room and service.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016

Jerry R. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

randy P. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

July H. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Henry S. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Poor
With epis
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Ysabel G. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

JESSIE S. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Excellent location
Location is excellent it's near to the Ayala mall,transportation is not a problem,lots of restaurant nearby,love the breakfast buffet definitely will go back at parklane hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

Concepcion A. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
The room: clean and spacious.
Staff are nice and friendly.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

Warlieta S. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Satisfied guest
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff are not just friendly but accommodating. Room is clean and well maintained. Kids enjoyed swimming too.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016