arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 2158 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2158 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8

Leanne T.
Hong Kong
12 července 2016
Close to Ayala center
Very good room rate to stay. Few mins walking distance to Ayala center.

Angelie K.
Filipíny
12 července 2016
Cable TV was Busted
my kid wasnt able ti watch her fave cartoon during our stay. i reported it but no staff came to the room.

JUNGMIN C.
Jižní Korea
12 července 2016
Not bad
Qq

arlene C.
Filipíny
11 července 2016
2 stars
improve facilities especially the aircon

Regin L.
Filipíny
11 července 2016
Easy accessibility
It is very convenient place to stay, nearby the Ayala Mall where you can find chain of restaurants and shopping amenities.

Joseph P.
Kanada
11 července 2016
Staff were super friendly
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room

Joseph P.
Kanada
11 července 2016
Great location...but the breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room

Lee H.
Malajsie
10 července 2016
Staffs service
Overall service not up to the mark

Sunshine R.
Filipíny
07 července 2016
TOO DIRTY !!! If you have asthma don't ever stay here
Pros : 1. the hotel's front desk staffs are very nice 2. Location 3. Food is just fine 4. Buffet breakfast has a discount for the guests only for adults but not impressive . CONS : 1. Too DIRTY !! We moved our bed because of safety reason so my daughter would not fall off the bed . Upon movi we saw how much DUST AND DIRTS UNDER THE BEDS !!!! 2. WATER HEATER IS NOT WORKING , after the third night we called to have it fixed and was fixed at last !!! 3. While there is no water heater working the sink was dripping 4. After the water heater was fixed wow !!! The sink was no longer dripping but POURING WATER SO OUR ROOM WAS SOAKING IN WATER ALL THE TIME IT WAS WET UNTIL WE CHECKED OUT . And they want us to transfer to another room when it was our last night already TOO HASSLE !!! 5. We had our room made up but when we returned the mango peel and used utensils are still dirty and left in the room .... 6. Very small choice for breakfast And also not worth it for 518.00 Php 7. Too noisy !!! You can heard the noise of cars etc from the city . Overall WE WOULD NOT RETURN HERE AGAIN . We stayed here before like 8 years ago and we thought it would be still fine . But staying here is terrible specially if you have asthma !!! It's gonna be a DEATH SENTENCE FOR YOU. Too bad !! for me and my family suffer from asthma . And my youngest son had a very bad asthma attack here . Starting from the first night we all started sneezing . First day my eldest was feverish due to allergy from dust , we had him take medicines . The next day my youngest son already had bad cough , sneezing , wheezing , phlegm and FEVER !!! Even until now we are already home a day after we checked out . For us who's staying in the other room . I myself didn't have asthma attack anymore for nearly a year now but I was sneezing , runny nose , red eyes and woke up even more tired with puffy eyebags !!! My husband was almost asthma free but had a hard time br

Dennis L.
Filipíny
07 července 2016
very good location
Love the location. The mall is just 2 minutes away. breakfast, I'm not so sure though...