Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 1108 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1108 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Gordon od Kypr
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Great Staff with wonderful attitude
The staff at the Cebu R Capitol were patient kind and always helpful the location is good just a few minutes walk from Robinsons and a short taxi ride to Ayala Mall, general location of the hotel is safe to walk and enjoy the local life, the room was simple but clean with excellent aircon, nice bathroom and a good comfortable bed,
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Albert od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój standardowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
nice exprience
very good service. nice location and very friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016

paul od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Good hotel
Everything was acceptable I think, the crew was very nice and helpful, wifi was working not so bad, but the staff does a lot of noise during the night
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

Jim od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój standardowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
My Cebu hotel of choice
I've stayed here a number of times over the last 3 years and is my hotel of choice in Cebu. It's a small, friendly place with helpful staff if a little off the beaten track - it's fair to say though that most taxi drivers now seem to know the location which wasn't the case when I first stayed there. It may be several months between visits but the staff always remember my name and address me as such - not many places do that in my experience.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

Charlotte od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe R
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Good Service & Nice location
Staff are Nice and location is great and very near to mango square if you want nightlife , walking distance to shamrock if you want to buy pasalubong and also walking diatance to yatski , one the best bbq in Cebu
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016

brett od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Top little hotel
Staff great, easily extended stay for medical reasons at same rate. rooms tidy and newish, always can use more bleach and elbow grease in shower and on curtains. Wifi good, free breakfast good, meals from restaurant ok typical pinoy western stuff. All in all very nice place to stay.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2016

Mohamed od Singapur
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe R
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Cebu Holiday
Old Hotel everything look old, breakfast strictly follow the menu very limited. Very disappointed.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2016

Mayvee od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe R
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Staffs are approachable and very easy to access.
Its not along the highway so we need to walk or cal for taxi. But all in all its very good
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2016

Ruhama od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój standardowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Awesome place
perfect place to stay. Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel is clean and its location is just perfect.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2016

Maria od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
thess
very helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: