2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3275 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3275 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

william od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
There are better places to stay for the money
Door lock did not work for one of two rooms. Entire area flooded and ruined shoes and clothes just walking to the room with 2 feet of water. My girl was told to check in to the front desk as a whore, even though she had registered with me the first day of four. They wanted to charge me extra for a registered guest that was already paid for and threatened to detain me if I did not sign credit card. I am denying all charges and suggest to stay clear. Also only wifi in some rooms, but neither of the two I had.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2016

Zennen od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Excellent Stay
We have enjoyed our stay. The swimming pool is very clean and the food is good. The variety of wines are excellent. One of the best place to dine and wine.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

NECITAS od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Mabuhay Premier
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Enjoy
We enjoyed the view from our suite ang pool and sea
Hodnoceno 02 července 2016

Maria od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Nice facility
Worth it!
Hodnoceno 26 června 2016

Bao od Vietnam
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
No wifi in room
There's no wifi in our room. We complaint to the staffs but no thing solved. Besides, private beach is small and no one use it for swimming. However, the staffs are nice and friendly.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

Eleanor od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Disappointing
Mosquitos inside the room that bit me right after we got inside the. Staff offered to spray but due to my health it was not an option. Staff transferred us to another room which there was no safety deposit box. Safety deposit box was then provided but not securely attached that anybody can carry it out from our room.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016

Kuan od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
no wifi in room..pool looks bigger and cleaner in picture..
we had a 1 night stay at cebu white sands, took a dip in the pool. the pool was very murky, water not visible cleared, with lots of leaves and branches under the water. nevertheless, saw many families still had fun there. breakfast spread was just ok. we had takeaway from their restaurant for dinner, portion for fried rice were so huge. the rest of the items from menu were quite pricey, recommand to go just outside the resort for meal. there a supermarket just 3 to 5 min outside too! no wifi available in the room, only in their restaurant and conceirge which is not so friendly given the society now. overall its not so worth it for the price paid. will consider elsewhere if were to return to lapu-lapu city.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016

Ellen od Filipíny
Skupina
Mabuhay Premier
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
we enjoyed a lot except from plenty of flies on breakfast
Hodnoceno 19 června 2016

Ellen od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Wonderful and peaceful stay
everybody enjoyed staying in this hotel
Hodnoceno 19 června 2016

chng od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
front manager unable to handle room customer dispute
Room water head out of control & jacuzzi not working.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: