Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3244 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3244 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

dionardo F. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2011
great hotel with less beach facilities
rooms and the pool
i enjoyed my stay at cebu white sand hotel.i will definitely come back.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2011

Julian M. od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2011
Friendly and Nice
A place to do nothing.
Nice pleasant Hotel with pleasant staff. Not a lot to do in the area other than relax by the pool. Beach was very dissapointing and ants crawling everywhere!
Hodnoceno 01 června 2011

Ian D. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2011
Very friendly
attractive gardens
positioned right on the sea front and living up to its name of white sands. the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2011

Jonathan R. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2011
Tiny beach, lovely staff, poor food
water sports, fish in ponds, nice gardens
The owners of White Sands should really check in to this hotel for a night to see what is being offered at a similar price.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2011

Romeo L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2011
Great locaction but no beach shore
Spa, near airport and city, good people
First of all the accommodation is great. i called them before our arrival and told them i was checking-in late because of flight schedule. the stay was good not for couples tho but if you're planning to go there with you're friends it will be okay. its quite, people are nice, safe surrounding, and accommodating. the only problem i saw is that they dont have a beach shore the room is okay, 6 out of 10 but we had a great time. enjoy!
Hodnoceno 31 května 2011

Rey P. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2011
Paradise on the water
Beach, privacy, serene
this was one of the best resorts i have stayed at so far in the philippines! the access to the beach, open air dining, koi ponds and the two swimming pools made my stay there very memorable! did a private island hopping tour and pretty much had the tour guides and boat to ourselves, taking our party out to some wonderful snorkeling! afterward they made a great feast for us on a private island. very much recommend!
Hodnoceno 30 května 2011

Christopher T. od Švýcarsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2011
Cute resort
affordable watersports activities
- rooms are nice - bathroom are a bit small all over ok!
Hodnoceno 30 května 2011

Robert F. od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2011
Great well run hotel with nice pools
The location, the friendly staff, clean bedrooms and two big swimming pools made this the perfect location
The staff are really friendly and there is a good choice of both Asian and Western foods. There is a large swimming pool for young children which is clean and safe and also another swimming pool for adults. The room was big and clean and the hotel is not too big. There are plenty of taxis just outside the hotel if you want to travel around cheaply. The Grand Mall is ten minutes away by taxi and has everything there you may need.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2011

michael G. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2011
excellent buffets, staff and pools
beautiful area to walk, swim and photo taking
this is a good choice for those with family or traveling with company but, polices about guests not being allowed really kills the chance to meet other singles and party. costly restaurant,small sized portions but the buffets are excellent as is the staff. the best feature is the entertainment i.e. the cultural show and acoustic band.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2011

Charmaine M. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2011
Nice budget hotel
courteous staff
We stayed for a day in the hotel... The place was nice except for the beach shore... Its too short...No one was able to swim but the swimming pool is great. My daughter and I were able to enjoy the water. The food are great and good for the price. The room was spacious and clean.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2011