2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3277 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3277 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Norman od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2011
Service with a smile
Nice staff, peaceful place
Nice pool and staff. Safe for family with children. The place is kids friendly. Would recommend for those family with little children. The performers are good. Food is good. We love the choices for breakfast. Rooms are clean and comfortable though a little bit old. We would come back to this place again....
Hodnoceno 07 června 2011

Harry od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2011
"Great location but small rooms"
swimming pool, fish ponds
the aircon in our room is not functioning well, we were expecting a beach resort with water sports...your swimming pools are nice and also the ambiance including the dining area and the foods taste good.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2011

tamahere od Francie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2011
It was great an i would return there.
Money worth
It was very nice and the people are very kind. Will go there again whenever i get the chance.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2011

A od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 9 nocí v květen 2011
Very nice hotel
Very nice gardens and pools
really enjoyed staying at whitesands, very relaxing except loud music on weekends due to parties but i was told it's normal in phillipenes. overall good stay. rooms are big and clean, staff are very helpfull and friendly.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2011

Xenia od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2011
Pools are okay but beach is too small
large pool, buffet breakfast
the service is okay. The breakfast is hot and they make sure to cook only what the client will eat.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2011

dionardo od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2011
great hotel with less beach facilities
rooms and the pool
i enjoyed my stay at cebu white sand hotel.i will definitely come back.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2011

Julian od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2011
Friendly and Nice
A place to do nothing.
Nice pleasant Hotel with pleasant staff. Not a lot to do in the area other than relax by the pool. Beach was very dissapointing and ants crawling everywhere!
Hodnoceno 01 června 2011

Ian od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2011
Very friendly
attractive gardens
positioned right on the sea front and living up to its name of white sands. the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2011

Jonathan od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2011
Tiny beach, lovely staff, poor food
water sports, fish in ponds, nice gardens
The owners of White Sands should really check in to this hotel for a night to see what is being offered at a similar price.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2011

Romeo od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2011
Great locaction but no beach shore
Spa, near airport and city, good people
First of all the accommodation is great. i called them before our arrival and told them i was checking-in late because of flight schedule. the stay was good not for couples tho but if you're planning to go there with you're friends it will be okay. its quite, people are nice, safe surrounding, and accommodating. the only problem i saw is that they dont have a beach shore the room is okay, 6 out of 10 but we had a great time. enjoy!
Hodnoceno 31 května 2011


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: