2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3270 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3270 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Maureen od Dánsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
The servise was not good and no beach towel.
nice place to sunbeating.
Most of the towel in hotel was old, no toothbrush and no toothpaste. The tv was old and few channel. Personel in the hotel didnt took care of us. When we in the lobby sitting by our laptop, they off the most of light and there so much mosquito around us. I asked many times to the personel in the beach to got a towel, but they never response it. It was not suitable to getting swimming in the beach, the sand was not white - light brown, the sand in the water was not good. I will not rekommende this hotel because the price was too high according to the standard.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2013

inkyung od Jižní Korea
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
good service but bad beach and facility
room is spacious
every staff is good. but in the pool always no towel. in the room no toothbrush set, no slipper. beach is not good, not clean no sunbed. but pool is good.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2012

andrew od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Let down by the small things
Pool , gardens, staff,
This hotel lets itself down with high prices for food and drinks. People staying will go elsewhere for food and drinks so leaving the resort empty and with little atmosphere generated by those staying. Simple things like towels being old and in bad condition make you feel the resort is no well loved, when in fact 90% of the hotel is in very nice condition. The pool is very nice and has a nice small beach, but when stepping to the waters edge waste can be seen in the water. This is such a shame as the view is very good. My advice would be for them to lower their food and drink prices so people use the resort as a place to visit and relax and enjoy. The prices made me feel i was being taken advantage of, so i left the hotel to use a local eatery for my meal and drinks. Really could be a beautiful place with very little work and cost. Room was nice and big, air-conditioner was great. Toilet handle was loose and had to be held in to operate. Also could have been cleaner. Staff were all wonderful as always in the Philippines. I give it 6/10 overall, but could be 10/10 with more care and a little creative marketing and investment in the place to make it shine again.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2012

maria od Švédsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
A little expensive
Nice pool.
For the price it was not so good. The towels was à catastophy, thin and with holes. The cleaning was not acceptable. Good food and the prices in the restaurant low. Service good. Nice pool.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2012

HEE od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Good location
Location is convenient
Nice location that is good for outside hotel dining as well as going for shopping. Pool is not good but not bad either. Friendly staffs and atmospher is overall good. Shower is okay.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2012

Irina od Rusko
Skupina
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
A bit old rooms, but good territory and nice stay
territory, personnel
Our room was old, though everything worked well. the hotel territory was very pleasant. the personnel was very friendly, and the cuising at the hotel restaurant was great!
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2012

May od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2012
Relaxing atmosphere with helpful staff.
Lovely swimming pool
It was our fourth stay in this hotel as we love the atmosphere of this place with friendly and accomodating staff. It is not a busy hotel and so the guests are well attended. However, it was so noisy from Friday to Sunday of our stay as there were Christmas parties going on though they issued a notice to the guests of the upcoming events. The neighboring resort was annoyingly noisy as well with karaoke going on until the early hours of the morning.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2012

Gideon od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
average hotel
none
Too pricy, and it was crowded when we were there. christmas party was everywhere
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2012

Gideon od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
average hotel
none
A pretty expensive hotel, it was crowded when we were there, christmas party from other companies were held there, it was noisy.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2012

Joseph od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Friendly staff and very relaxing feel
Good swimming pool, great staff and decent room
The best thing about our stay was how friendly the staff were and always willing to help. The swimming pool is nice and big but i thought the 600 PHP charge for visiting family members over the age 5 was a bit steep even though it included 200 PHP credit for the restaurant. This is one of the quietest and most relaxing hotels in the Lapu-Lapu area and I would definatley stay again.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: