2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3270 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3270 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

DAVID od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
Food very exspensive for philippines
Nice pools both
Resort was set up nicely very nice pools, the food was good just expensive for the philippines anlong with beer prices high.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2012

Peng od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2012
Nice Views and friendly hotel staff
Nice views, lovely swimming pool, friendly staff and has a nice restaurant nearby
we were given a room which faces the pool and the sea, hence we enjoyed lovely views from our windows. the room was spaces and clean and the air-conditioner has good temperature control. blankets were not provided but would be provided free of charge if requested. the swimming pool has a nice shape, is sufficiently large and the water was clean. we enjoyed our swims there. the hotel has its own beach but it was limited to its own frontage. nice views of the sea and boats. food was relatively expensive at its restaurant. however there was a nice and inexpensive restaurant (maribago grill) within easy walking distance from the hotel.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2012

Kim od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
Fantastic hotel but rooms need renovating.
The grounds are immaculate, 2 great pools, great dining, free wifi, fantastic spa.
The resort itself is fantastic! The staff, grounds, restaurant, activities, spa are all top quality. The only thing letting it down was our room. We originally booked a deluxe room (which are in the newer wing) but they upgraded us to a semi-suite for free. The room was much bigger with a very spacious bathroom and balcony as well, but the furnishings were old and outdated, the room was quite worn with stains and old fittings, and it smelled damp and musty. I would have prefered a smaller but cleaner more modern room I think. Other than that though we had a fantastic time and I would stay there again if I have another stopover in Cebu (but get a different room perhaps).
Hodnoceno 29 února 2012

Roselle od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
Very nice beach resort
the location and the facilities
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing, we enjoyed the Anahata Spa, the food was great and the room were complete with ammenities.
Hodnoceno 28 února 2012

Halvard od Norsko
Páry
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
Nice hotel and service
nice hotel, good food, great service to and a nice pool and beach
maribago beach is a good area for holiday, easy to find water activitetes here, so if u staying for holiday it a good area to be located. there is some grills and restaurant also with good food to a cheap prize.beaches at som hotel there is ok, but if u want internett acsess ita a bad area, internett was very unstabile in the area.
Hodnoceno 28 února 2012

Jerry od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
nice hotel and pool but the beach is no good
excellent spa
nice hotel and pool but the beach is no good nice hotel and pool but the beach is no good! Their valentines dinner and presentationr are ok.their service is excellent.the spa massage is also excellent and affordable
Hodnoceno 25 února 2012

Joseph od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
Nice hotel but not nice enough to go back
It is good to go to Cebu city for sightseeing
Hotel was nice but not outstanding; our stay at White Sands was very relaxing. If you want a city tour, it will cost you due too far from City and to airport also almost charged at the same amount to City. Hotel was not allowing taxi into the compound unless you walk out main gate to ask for one and hotel transport to airport was too far high to pay for….
Hodnoceno 22 února 2012

Mark od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2012
Nice hotel
Large pool
hotel had a nice large pool. would have been nice to have a swim up bar, but we could still order drinks pool side so ok. the spa in the resort was good. service was great too. security at front gate also checked taxis id and wrote down taxi details before we jumped in which i thought was good. only issue i had was a noisy airconditioner, everything else in the rooms was nice
Hodnoceno 22 února 2012

Gilles od Švýcarsko
Páry
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
Nice old fashioned hotel
nice pool
We only stayed one night, it was nice, old fashioned. we went on a snorkeling tour by boat from the hotel that was very nice.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2012

ivan od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2012
beautiful hotel, room and pool area
close to ocean
this extremely beautiful hotel is located directly next to a small but clean and lovely private beach area. it is kept very clean and protected by a security guard for 24 hours, around the clock. the pool area is quite large and modern with towel service and a life guard which made me feel safe for the reason that there was some children swimming and unacompanied by adults. the rooms are very large and roomy and updated, moder and clean.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: