2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3270 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3270 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

lin od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Comfortable
food, location, staff
good staff and nice location
Hodnoceno 27 září 2015

Norton od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Comfortable hotel
Food, relaxation, facility
Quite a distance from the airport but the place is quiet, a supermarket is just located near the hotel. Access to the airport and Cebu city could take you more than half an hour of time. The beach of the hotel is just small, better stay inside the pool, it is nice. Foods from the restaurant is good, not expensive, prices are fare. The room is clean and huge, got lot of space, good for couples with kids. Don't miss the male singer singing in the bar every Sunday night, voice so attractive.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2015

Stanley od Spojené státy
Páry
Mabuhay Premier
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Tired, run-down, second rate.
Nice fish pond.
This “beach resort” is tired, rundown, and second rate. The “beach” is a joke: a narrow strip of brown sand between two walls which opens into a weedy mud flat. (The only thing that can be said for it is that it is not crowded – no one goes there for more than five minutes.) This is an egregiously overpriced hotel in an area where there is nothing else: no shops, no restaurants, no tourist sites, no real beach or anything else of interest. The clientele as far as we could tell was almost exclusively Korean (most likely on cut-rate tours). The food is pricy and mediocre. It rained during our dinner and the roof leaked on our table. (But not to worry: there were a lot of empty tables.) Our “premier room” did not have hot water, only lukewarm, and that lasted for only the first five minutes (strangely enough). So if you and your spouse are foolish enough to book this hotel, be sure you take your shower first!
Hodnoceno 21 září 2015

ichikawa od Japonsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Claim
Nothing for me
I never use Cebu White Sands Resort. Because I paid money for the room, two person. But when I change my partner, they request extra charbe 1,800 pesos. Why??? I paid your coumpany for two persons one room. Partner change no problem. Bin
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015

shentel od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Staff are friendly
Room is clean, nice view, good staff
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

Ojvind od Dánsko
Páry
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Not 4 Star.
Spacious rooms. Nice pool. Nice staff.
My staff was ok. I was upgraded to a huge room which was really nice. The hotel is rated as a 4 star hotel which based on food and the very old rooms is overrated. There was a old smell in the room. Would not be my first choice on my next trip to Cebu.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015

Chien od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Sea and people
Sea. People. Stay.
The people were much polite than what we expected. The beach was so beautiful especially in the morning. It has been a good experience overall.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015

Neil od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Grand Luxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2015
Pleasant hotel, good pool, friendly staff
Good breakfast buffet, good pool
My wife, ten year old daughter, baby and I stayed in the Heritage wing while my daughter was doing her scuba diving training at Kontiki Divers. We enjoyed our stay, especially the hotel pool. For nearby restaurants, Maribago Grill is always popular and the pizza/pasta bistro opposite the Savemore supermarket nearby is also good.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

Ivhory od Filipíny
Páry
Mabuhay Premier
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Our 2 nights stay experience
1.Staff 2. Hotel cleanliness 3. Room style
My girlfriend and I feels comfy about the hotels cleanliness and whatnot. Anyhow, felt a little disappointed because I am expecting for a long white beach walk. Make your food tastier.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2015

Suntae od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Value for money. Comfort
pool bar was nice
i enjoyed stay and it was such a relax
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: