Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3244 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3244 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Chien C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Sea and people
Sea. People. Stay.
The people were much polite than what we expected. The beach was so beautiful especially in the morning. It has been a good experience overall.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015

Neil A. od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2015
Pleasant hotel, good pool, friendly staff
Good breakfast buffet, good pool
My wife, ten year old daughter, baby and I stayed in the Heritage wing while my daughter was doing her scuba diving training at Kontiki Divers. We enjoyed our stay, especially the hotel pool. For nearby restaurants, Maribago Grill is always popular and the pizza/pasta bistro opposite the Savemore supermarket nearby is also good.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

Ivhory Y. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Our 2 nights stay experience
1.Staff 2. Hotel cleanliness 3. Room style
My girlfriend and I feels comfy about the hotels cleanliness and whatnot. Anyhow, felt a little disappointed because I am expecting for a long white beach walk. Make your food tastier.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2015

Suntae P. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Value for money. Comfort
pool bar was nice
i enjoyed stay and it was such a relax
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2015

Radcliffe G. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
did not have a chance to use the facilities
swimming pools, rooms and price
they dont have a gym. i only slept cant say much about facilities.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015

Myra L. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Relaxing Hotel & Spa
Peaceful with its greenery plants and nature, white sands, wonderful spa, tasty foods
Overall our stay was so relaxing, away from busy city, I like the location, still with plenty green, the koi ponds were so relaxing, the view from the deck at 8th floor was enthralling boasting the city at night. The staff were so accommodating, the guards, bell boys, receptionists, the dining crew at the resto and the deck were all polite, courteous and the owner was so accommodating, Ms Baby was so approachable, Mae, Jen, manilyn and ana of anahata spa were all nice to us. We had a wonderful stay in the hotel, hopefully they can finally finish their renovation soon.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2015

ANNALIZA R. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...
Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2015

ANNALIZA R. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Pleasant Stay, value for money...
Clean and comfortable, and good customer service
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are very friendly and accomodating...good customer service...Overall satisfied with this hotel and a good value for money....
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2015

MASAKI O. od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Don’t force me to coment!
This hotel  was very good. But I can't understand why Agoda force me coment in detail.The only thing i want to coment is that this hotel is good.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2015

Jeonghyeon K. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
I stayed suit room. So it was good
WiFi, Pool, Elevater
I stayed suit room. So it was good
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015