Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,6
na základě 146 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 146 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 4,7
  • Poloha 6,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,2
Seřadit podle

Klaus F. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
every time again
Staff, room, aircon
good like every time. I stood many times there. I am like a firend in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013

Troy S. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
It is a college/hotel
none really
Disappointed to find that it was more of a school than a hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013

WAYNE T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2011
Good location
Clean, big, good location
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2013

Carina M. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
accessible to airport
accessible, clean, big room
I had a comfortable stay at Cleverlearn. It was very accessible to Shangri-la Mactan where the im70.3 starting point is located.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2013

Retzel O. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Very accessible but the room had leaks
Very accessible transport to the city and the beach, clean rooms and fast check in and check out
Our room at the 3rd floor had major leaking from the heavy rains. The aircon wasnt that cold and the ref was not working
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2013

Ruby P. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
the hotel is simple, nice and affordable
near the beach of mactan, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
Nice stay over all because it's near the beach. If you want to save cost on hotel acccomodation and would like to do day tours or island hopping only, this is something you can consider.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2013

Jessica P. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
okey only for a large group of family, good value
very near airport.safe
Hodnoceno 01 června 2013

Eric V. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Comfortable
Room was just the perfect size for me.
As a budget hotel for a traveller like me, it was comfortable and was good value for money. I just stayed there for a night before my flight and was not expecting much, just a place to stay in. The hotel room though had a strangely big window facing the hallway so had to close the blinds and turn all the lights off because I was feeling a bit paranoid that people can see me through the window! LOL Apart from that, everything was okay!
Hodnoceno 12 května 2013

glenn W. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
could not wait to leave
the bed was ok
it not a good family investment, we complained that the window blind would not close properly ( people could see in from out side)all they did was put up a bed sheet to cover the window. the attitude was very bas. the shop they say they have is closed and has been for a while , there WiFi is so week I gave up trying to connect. I could go on any on any one thinking of booking this place take my advice and stay at a different place ...the fee breakfast I would not feed to my dog
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2013

Arianne V. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Great
Accessible, clean, nice
It is kinda far from tourist spots but accessible for transportations. Rooms are clean and large. We didnt like the food.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2013