Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 1417 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1417 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 6,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Choi od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Deluxe u bazénu
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Generally O.K
Good service and pretty good bargain but location wasn't good and beach was look good in the night but in the morning it smells weird and looks very, i mean very bad.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016

Isabel od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Clean pools but the beach is not good!!
Nice staff and they are willing to help/assist you in your needs.. Beach not good!!!
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016

Michael od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Premium Deluxe od strony basenu
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
vacationing
The hotel is nice but the location is not that great, the road to the hotel is like a war zone, I thought I was back in Iraq. They need to pave the road. It's a no smoking hotel, can't even smoke on the beach, I'm a casual cigar smoker and I went there to enjoy and relax so much for that. Anyway the food is great.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016

haruhiko od Japonsko
Pár
Deluxe u bazénu
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
known this hotel for 35yrs.
getting better. but after 7pm, stopped into the sea, no.2, limited smoking area. we are not baby, getting like japanese systems which i hate. Not for adults resorts.... think about Europe and American ones. To your management.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016

yokoyama od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Vacation
My kids and i are having fun last year
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016

Jonathan od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Old rooms
Old rooms, noisy AC, lovely setting
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Darryl od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2016
Accommodation
The place was nice
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Sheena od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Place is not really impressive
But the staff are great,. Food are too expensive for the taste.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Wei od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Average with small beach
I got an older bungalow with noisy ancient airconditioning. The beach was so small. Food was limited. Resort is also not near to anything if you want to walk out to Maribago. Nothing much to explore
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Aileen od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Ironman 70.3 2016
I love Costabella and didnt want to leave. The staff are all nice, pleasant and welcoming. The facility is nice and well kept. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Food in the restos are good and priced reasonably. I would come back here next time I come to Cebu. However for Ironman event it is not very convenient although they have a shuttle for race morning-- for other days during the event it is hard to get transportation to and from Shangrila. But because I was so happy with Costabella, Id still stay her for Ironman and just have a car rental. I love costabella
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: