2015
Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2376 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2376 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Marie od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016

tavitah od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Very clean
Will go back for sure
Hodnoceno 03 června 2016

denson od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
good resort
enjoyed our 2 day stay
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016

Annwar od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Too expensive for what u get
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Michael od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Family oriented, good food, great beach
I'd recommend this place to any family. Couples will find many other more romantic resorts on the island but can also find their own secluded area hear outside of the main pool and beach.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Jennyfer od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe Garden
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Great service!!!! Nice rooms!!
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!! And they also assisted me with tye food that i brought. They allowed me to keep it in their chiller.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Jennyfer od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Nice rooms, the view was superb!
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!!
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Paul od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Willa prywatna z basenem
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Rip-off
Paid top dollar for a villa with plunge pool. Tempo restaurant specifically for villa guests due to open at 7am was never open on all the days I tried to get in. One of the air cons was particularly feisty with regular faults. Housekeeping on being advised that I would be out for a couple of hours and could they make up the room said it would be their pleasure. On my return nothing had changed. Housekeeping manager came down to apologise and said the cleaners were particularly busy and I said the girl should have told me that and there would not have been a problem. Half hour later cleaning team turns up and says sorry for not cleaning the room but my door had a "do not disturb" sign; which was a downright lie. In summary there seems to be a complete lack of management and staff find lying extremely easy although they find it even easier to say when found out. Only place that seemed to have any idea about service was the Azure beach bar where there was a manager who was very animated in "encouraging" his staff on what to do next. Quite amusing but effective. Overall too much money for what you get. Rip-off !
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016

oliver od Německo
Pár
Vila s vlastním bazénem - u pláže
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Not 5 star
Allover disappointing experience, not 5 star.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016

Vicente od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z ogrodem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Excellent and lovely stay
We had a great stay in the hotel. The food was sumptuous, the staff are hospitable and accomodating. Indeed it was lovely resort
Hodnoceno 02 května 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: