Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 431 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 435 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Daniel od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Disappointing
Bed sheets and towels are too old, my room was not serviced by housekeeking on my second day, i had to buy my drinking water in the room
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016

Michal od Česká republika
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
I expected more
Sadly the stay here was a disappointment. No hot, not even warm water, cracks in walls, not working internet and TV. Staff personnels tried to help but were not able too. +side: politeness of staff, silence in the room
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Arnold od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
location is good
Overall place is ok except for the toilet which was a bit stinky.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Stephanie od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Excellent
Very good location, and the rates are reasonable.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

Jill od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Disappointing
We got it cheap but the cleanliness of the rooms are very disappointing. I requested for a room transfer three times! And all the rooms I saw were all dirty and stinky. I wouldn't check in here again.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

Oliver od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Good hotel for the price i paid
Staff very friendly. Low pressure of shower. Wifi very weak. Nice roof pool, only 4chairs..But all in all would come again.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

JENNIFER od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Value for money
Affordable for business trips.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

Renato od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
A+++
Good staff and service. I'll definite recommend
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016

Clifford od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Dont judge the book by its cover
At first sight when you walk in the lobby this is a nice hotel. It all ends as soon as you get on the lift to go to your room. The lift is small, the halls are dark and musty the rooms are dirty and smell. House keeping did not come by our room until we called them for clean towels. But the room was never cleaned during our stay.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

vincent od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
I was so dissapointed about this hotel i got some allergy all over my body becauseof thier linen they have to replace it in the middle of the night. How many times i book thru agoda but this hotel is a nightmare dont rate it as 4 star then when you been there it was not the way you expect it. Needs to improve their facilities the smell of the coridor is like you are inside a public market. Please be honest in giving a category. I trust agoda but this time i change my mind
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: