arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 376 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7

8,8 Jose M.
Philippines
22 dubna 2016
Nice and clean
just beside the mall and consistent service, i always stay here

7 Arthur R.
Philippines
02 ledna 2016
Average room, but excellent location
location, staff, bed
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.

5,3 Anne O.
Philippines
04 ledna 2016
very small room
location
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi

4 max K.
Sweden
11 března 2016
Uhappy office staff
Bad service, where is the smile? never there again!

8 Rencel R.
Philippines
08 prosince 2015
Budget hotel
Room, Budget, Location

7,7 Afstratios S.
United States of America
02 prosince 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion
Location, confortable mattress, clean
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair

7,7 James J.
Philippines
20 listopadu 2015
Great location, excellent staff
Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.

8 Dick L.
United States of America
14 listopadu 2015
Good location
CR has hot water, clean, counter space
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.

7,7 Jose H.
United States of America
27 října 2015
Good Hotel
Location, clean
It's Fine

8 Rencel R.
Philippines
26 října 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Budget