Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,2
na základě 1137 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1137 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 5,7
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

James I. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Very good for an overnight stay
Location, Non smoking room, freshly decorated room
Very convenient location. Nice clean, freshly decorated room that did not smell of cigarette smoke. The bathroom and shower were excellent. Friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016

Rudy H. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Diplomat Hotel
Hotel Staffs are nice and approachable, location is good and affordable room rates
we stayed there for 2 nights and it was good but there is a need for a room improvement; cracked on the walls, no exhaust fan, damaged tiles at the bathroom and no spray faucet.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

Crody E. od Kanada
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
good stay
close to establishments and clinics.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2016

jayson D. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Not bad
the room is outdated but it was comfortable.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2016

Jin K. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
reasonable for a late check in
location, budget, kindness
because of the location,and budget, i usually visit here. it's reasonable and I will come if i need to go to Bohol again. the staff is very kind
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

kevin G. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
stay at basic
reception
okay about 745am to 8am to 9am there was renovation going on upstairs this noise stopped every day at 9am i suggested to reception staff they they start construction a little bit later so customers could get a sleep no reply just dumb looks from staff. stayed for 8 days due to relative in local hospital showers were hot only once after 10am. staff forgot to clean room on one occasion & had to wear thongs on shower floor to avoid getting tinea. i have stayed at this hotel several times over a period of 7 years & standards appears to be lowering a little more each time possibly up to a 2 & a half star standard
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Raymond S. od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
quiet in the middle of the City
Location, parking space, bed
- Location is in center of the City - 20? carparks, always a free space - check-in is fast and easy (Deposit PHP 1'000) - Money change available (but rates only average) - rooms are clean and quiet - CR needs a renovation - beds are very comfortable - there is given a small toiletries - plenty TV channels, WiFi works fast - Restaurant is OK, but closes 10pm
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2015

RUDOLF K. od Rakousko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Centrally located
Location, location location
Stayed only one night, was decent as expected from a city business hotel
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2015

Marilou L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Basic
Porters and reception staff provided prompt serv8ce. However hotel is run down. Mosquito flying around. Room old and rustic. But for 38 dollars only if need for transit.
Breakfast was cheap and good
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2015

juan L. od Kolumbie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
acceptable though....
location its close to shopping centers, price is reasonable, good service
It was not so bad though it could improve, first the room stank to cigarette i asked for a room change and next was just a bit better, wi fi absolutely useless i had to go out for connection, toilet barely worked, rooms a bit clapped out, its a three star hotel, price its ok,but i would expect a bit better,i have stayed in three star hotel heaps better than this one
Hodnoceno 17 října 2015