Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1032 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

robert od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great staff, good location and a very nice large room
We have stayed here before and it is always a great stay. Unfortunately this time, they put us in a room directly in front of the lobby and front desk. This is not a good room. They should eliminate this room. You hear everyone coming through the lobby and talking at the front desk. Not a good room at all.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

MASATO od Japonsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
noisy night
it was really noisy in front of store. because the store in front of the hotel played music very loudly at night so our children couldn’t sleep well staffs were really good.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

Gaius od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Always a good place to stay
I always stay in the Hotel and the hotel staff knows me. Staff are very polite and helpful.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2016

Mike od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Average
No WiFi in the room Shower does not work well Large room but not very clean Staff on duty was good and helpful
Hodnoceno 29 července 2016

Caryl od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Location
Fast food chain is walking distance
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

Bogue od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great for layover stay.
Friendly staff and clean rooms...proximity to the airport make this a great place to crash between flights.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

gilsie od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Short stay, free airport transfer
we booked this hotel because our flight to manila is early and their free airport transport is plus points. we carried our own bag thou theres a mafe staff standing and waiting there in the reception area. this hotel is not advisable for senior citizens and with big luggage as it is located on the 3rd floor of a commercial building
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

TREVOR od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Decent Room and very nice staff
Room was nice but... * Over priced for the location. * Not too far from airport but Hotel may not obvious to find. * Located next to Squatters area so be wary if out at nite. * There is a half decent mall across the road but nothing else to do otherwise and mostly fast food outlets in the mall. * Wifi signal was on and off. * Aircon leaked and the light from the unit was bright at night. * Water pressure was poor. * No TV remote so had to manually turn the TV unit on and off. * Breakfast was very decent. * Staff were wonderful.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2016

Mike od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Nice to sleep there--DONT SLIP
But the location limits you to overnight only, good beds and nice room, but Those extra shoes they have there are for a reason, they SHOULD WARN U ABOUT SLIPPERY FLOORS, I fell, I was lucky because I only hurt my wrist and my ass! Be careful there, such nice rooms and breakfast is very good.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2016

CONSTANTINE od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
A good place
An oasis in a desert.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: