Skvělé 8,6
na základě 522 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 522 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

joop od Nizozemsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
very nice
room, food, staff
not much to say.....value for money....rooms are nice and big, nice terrace for the rooms with sea view. very nice food and most of the times to much for us too finish. price of the food is not expensive. good swimming pool. maybe the only small disadvantage is that there is not a real white beach. they have a diving shop at the resort. we have been here a few times and for sure we will come back.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2016

Tonya od Spojené státy
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
heaven
You cannot beat this resort for location, cleanliness, and friendly staff. Our room was spotless and the view breathtaking. The beach has amazing coral to see just wading distance out in low tide or rent snorkeling equipment to go further out. There is a dive shop on site you can schedule a scuba trip or take a trike to swim with the whale sharks or visit the waterfalls. Very peaceful location with excellent service at the resort.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2016

YAN od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Good view, good swimming pool, comfortable resort, we all enjoyed it
Hodnoceno 22 února 2016

XIAOHONG od Čína
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
good
the view is so beautiful,the staff are nice
Hodnoceno 06 února 2016

Gary od Spojené státy
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Great place to stay!
View, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2016

Sherly od Indonésie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
.............
..................
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

Frank od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding
Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Siang od Singapur
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
The beef very giam
The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

Wan od Hong Kong
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Infinity pool with sea view
Pool Sea view & nice staffs
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015

Thassha od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Luxury s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.
Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Hodnoceno 06 října 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: