Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 186 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 186 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 5,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Jungho od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
goof
location.
Good
Hodnoceno 29 září 2015

Chinna od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Cool
Comfort, Food, Location
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

Timothy od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Hodnoceno 04 září 2015

Lucian od Rumunsko
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
very low quality
Fuente Oro Business Suites
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2015

Samuel od Filipíny
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Accessible to almost everything
Perfect in location.
Very good!
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2015

Suzanne od Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Just overnight OK
location, room, price
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2015

Jakub od Česká republika
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Overnight stay in Cebu city center
location, breakfast, clean room
Place is right in the center, some restaurants around, breakfast was fine and staff friendly and helpfull but we had a problem with our aircondition that start to make strange noises during the night so we could not sleep well
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2014

NORJIAMINAH od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Home away from home
Breakfast, location and room cleanliness
We went to cebu just four days ago and we weren't supposed to check in at fuente oro but boy we glad we did. The location is good very near ayala and just walking distance to the robinson's fuente and mango square. If you're worried about where to dine-in, the hotel is surrounded by fast food chains which are just 5-10mins walking distance. The room is clean, and worth the money, the breakfast they served is delicious and their buffet style is okay. Unlimited bread, butter and jams. Not to mention their rice pudding. Anyways the only downtime is they don't have wifi in the rooms only at the lobby located at the ground floor. And also i saw one of their staff repackaging their cakes on display, that was okay only if I have not seen the guy licking what was left on the cAke board. Definitely a No-No. All in all the place is okay. Will check in again the next time i'm in cebu
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014

Christopher od Filipíny
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Cozy
location, price, ambiance
We stayed here after going to Bantayan Island. With the trip and the whole swimming time, we needed to relax. The hotel was very cozy and very relaxing which made our Cebu adventure complete.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014

Arlyn od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Fuente Oro Business Suites
good
Hodnoceno 13 října 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: