arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 6,8
na základě 731 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 731 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,7
  • Vybavení 4,3
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 6,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,2

8,7 Janeth M.
Filipíny
21 března 2016
Not bad
Clean, location and good value for money

8 Janeth M.
Filipíny
21 března 2016
Good value for money
The location is very good coz sorounded by 24 hours food/Pharmacy/ hospital/night club etc.

3,3 Hasrol D.
Malajsie
16 března 2016
It's a nightmare to stay in this hotel
First impression, really surprise when we was enter the room. It's very small, not worth it with what we pay, after enter the room, we had decided to move to other hotel even cant get refund!

6 Maria L.
Filipíny
09 března 2016
The room need to renovate.
accessible to public transportation, near to other restaurants, near to some malls.
The stay was good and receptionist are friendly and accommodating and accessible to public transportation.The sink of the room need to change, and maybe also the shower, because it takes time to get hot or warm. I can not use the phone from my room to call outside line, even to call locally. There are some unruly teenage bystanders outside the hotel.

6 Laverne B.
Filipíny
09 března 2016
Uncomfortable
- hot n cold shower wasn't working - aircon didn't work the first 2 hours so we had to ask for help - no place/hooks to hang clothes - no cabinet (just a small table) - lighting was not good. Light was not bright; it was dim inside our room; i couldn't see my reflection clearly in the mirror of the bathroom - the shower was rusty; and water flow was slow that it takes 30mins to finish a quick shower - no strainers in the drainage for both shower area and lavatory - the sink in the lavatory was broken and was painted with white

4 Phil B.
Velká Británie
07 března 2016
Gran Prix Cebu
I am a frequent Cebu visitor. The only recommendation I can give this hotel is DON'T GO, FIND SOMEWHERE ELSE CLOSE. The single benefit this hotel offers is location. There are other budget hotels similarly located, similarly priced and with improved facilities.

4,3 Ninna V.
Filipíny
04 března 2016
Gran Prix Hotel
The location is the only good thing about this hotel. It is right beside Robinsons Fuente and other commercial establishments. There is also a convenience store almost across the hotel.
The pictures in Agoda are much nicer than the real condition of the rooms. The rooms are really old and not well maintained. The bathroom smells sooooo bad like it's not properly cleaned and the water suddenly stopped while I was taking a shower. It took a long time before the water supply went back. There were also many ants in the bathroom. The bed had very thin sheets and it was very itchy. The staff are also not very helpful. The bellboy who assisted me to my room did not even offer to help me carry my luggages. He just rode with me in the elevator and pointed me to where my room was. There are other way better places than this in Cebu that are even a bit cheaper.

5,3 Chek C.
Kanada
21 února 2016
Gran prix review
Location value
Overall rating of 6.8/10. The rooms are old and dark and could use some renovation.

5,6 tseng W.
Tchaj-wan
17 února 2016
soso.....
just cheap.

8 Kathrina B.
Filipíny
16 února 2016
Staff
They have a very accommodating staff. Even offered to buy food since it was raining so hard.