Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1443 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

nene od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Pleasant stay
Polite and helpfull staff in the restaurant.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

DANIEL od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Fantastic hotel. The staff was excellent and helpful in every way, the room was very clean with an
HIghly recommend this hotel. First class!
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016

Necodovelle od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Fantastic hotel
Bed was so comfortable. The room was very spacious, bathroom clean.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016

Les od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Staff Excellent. Management very good. Made everyone welcome. Breakfast Excellent. Dining Facilities Excellent. Security very good. Wonderful Experience
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016

Kristina od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Peter od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016

Rodolfo od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

jeffrey od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Mahendran od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

roger od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: