Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1440 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Kristina od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Peter od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016

Rodolfo od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

jeffrey od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Mahendran od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

roger od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

christine od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Very satisfied with the room
I took superior room but the front desk was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room. I'm very satisfied with my stay at Harold's hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016

Hans od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
No swimming pool...
The only disappointment I had, was no swimming pool. I did not know in the first place. I should have been more careful when booking. And there is no restaurant nearby except a pizza place. There is a courtesy bus going to Ayala Centre but not anything within walking distance except the pizza place.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

Fook od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Business trip
Breakfast wasn't that good where mostly they serve only local food. Nearby apart fro massage, nothing much.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

jeffrey od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
One of my favorite hotels
I love this hotel. Excellent rooms. The breakfast buffet is very good. The service is perfect. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will stay nowhere else in Cebu except Harolds!
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: