Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1429 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Hans N. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
No swimming pool...
The only disappointment I had, was no swimming pool. I did not know in the first place. I should have been more careful when booking. And there is no restaurant nearby except a pizza place. There is a courtesy bus going to Ayala Centre but not anything within walking distance except the pizza place.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

Fook Y. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Business trip
Breakfast wasn't that good where mostly they serve only local food. Nearby apart fro massage, nothing much.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

jeffrey W. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
One of my favorite hotels
I love this hotel. Excellent rooms. The breakfast buffet is very good. The service is perfect. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will stay nowhere else in Cebu except Harolds!
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

Michael C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great hotel
Good value
Hodnoceno 29 července 2016

Ramon S. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Staff is extraordinarily warm, helpful & courteous.
Service is great, always ready & friendly. The cafe staff were the best specially Aaron who always served fast & w a smile.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Diana A. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Great
Clean, friendly staff. My additional request were not granted. but over all our stay was great
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

dennis H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
exceptional hotel
from the moment you arrive here you are treated as a guest not just a customer..a very nice hotel
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

Kristinn T. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Great Hotel
Our stay was excellent! Staff were very accommodating from the time we arrived until our check out day! Breakfast spread was good too. They have complimentary bacon and dried fish apart from the breakfast menu. Hotel is 10 minute walk to the famous "House of Lechon" and 15-20minute walk to Ayala Mall. You may opt to take a cab of Jeepney as well. Overall, we had a great time staying at Harold's Hotel. Highly Recommended!!!!
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Halsey C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
view from the top
accommodating staff. clean big rooms. near the airport.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Abdul M. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Nice and clean room and friendly staffs.
I book the room with a terrace and it's very big and good.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016