Dobré 7,5
na základě 1672 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1672 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,1
Seřadit podle

Praveen od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe bez widoku
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Good
Good choice
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Donald od Kanada
Páry
Pokój Deluxe bez widoku
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Love this place!
Staff are great. Love the location. Pool needs to cater to guests with more loungers and the gym needs to give a weekly rate or bi-weekly rate to guests. Paying 300 pesos per day is excessive. Sort that out!
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kevin od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Bad location and bad service
Hi Agoda, I hope my feedback reaches the highher management and improved the hotel rooms that you are offering to your guests. First of all, I am not satisfied with the location. The location itself it's hard to find a regular taxi. Plus at night, there a bar beside the hotel. I can hear the loud music banging on my room. Especially at 11pm that I would like to take some sleep already. There's a loud music that I can hear on my hotel room. Second, the facilities. On thing I like most is the 50 meters pool. No question about it. Very satisfied with that. One thing I didn't like about the facility is the lock door room. It's broken, you could even open my room without using the hotel keys. If you just shake the door knob it would open up the door. For me it's lack of security. The breakfast as well, one thing I didn't like is the breakfast is only served by plate. It's not a buffet style. My suggestion is with the room price you have much more better if you make a buffet. And also when I'm trying to tell my order the waitress doesn't even pay attention to it. Lack of training I guess. Hopefully you could improve the service of this hotel. I would not recommend this to my family members as well in our future trips in Cebu. I hopw you take this as a positive feedback for you future guests as well. Thanks anyway Agoda!
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

kevin od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokój Deluxe bez widoku
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2016
Good Value
Still happy apart from fri sat night the nightclub next door base booming was a bit much. If the base was turned down would have been great. Checked out sun 5am nightclub still going
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elijah od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
awesome!
Great!
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SEUNGJIN od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 10 nocí v červenec 2016
comfortable place against price
I'v been this hotel for 9days. Strength is every facilities, room, swimming pool, front desk, gym, and massage shop are placed in close so It was quite convinient. Reasonable price as well. Weakness is that I found cockroaches in bathroom. I don't mind about that because the size was small but how do women think about that? And swimming pool composed with 5 line but only 1 line offered to guests. Other lines for swimming lesson.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

April od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Deluxe bez widoku
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
shower not working
shower did not work and there was no hot and cold... floor feels dusty and bed sheets itchy!!!
Hodnoceno 16 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dennis od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe bez widoku
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Greatest Value!
Really good restaurants nearby, mall not too far away, olympic size swimming pool, clean rooms, courteous and responsive staff, free wifi that works great - all at a bargain rate. What more could you want?
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dennis od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe bez widoku
Zůstal 14 nocí v červen 2016
Best Value!
Holiday Spa is close to great restaurants, has an Olympic size swimming pool and a fully equipped gym. The wifi is free and works great, the rooms are clean and the staff is super helpful and responsive. You absolutely cannot do better than this for the very reasonable price.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Martin od Dánsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
3 star hotel
You get what you pay for. Nothing more or less
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: