Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 422 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5

Clifford E. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

David S. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Hodnoceno 15 října 2015

Takayuki K. od Japonsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Hodnoceno 12 října 2015

Hickson L. od Papua-Nová Guinea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2015

GENEVIE A. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
satisfied
location
Hodnoceno 29 září 2015

Reinhard J. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
behind the airport but not close to it
next to mall. clean. modern
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

Robert W. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Good overnight stay
Near airport, near mall, good wifi
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Hodnoceno 05 září 2015

alex L. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
My Mactan Travel with Tina
Nice Staff. Good Location, Just Beside Gaisano Grand Mall. Good Sleep
It is Ok, considering the cost/night. Nice Bed @ Triple sharing room
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015

alex L. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
My stay at Hotel California
Just Across Gaisano Grand Mall. Very near Barbeque Grills. Halfway to the Mactan Shrine, Airport & Very Near Massage & Spa.
Nice stay. Had a Good Sleep. Newly renovated hotel. Great staff. Hot/Cold shower is working. Daily Complementary Drinking Water & soap. New clean towel. Aircon is good but maybe vandalized by previous guests
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2015

Aruem C. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Just the right price and location
close to the mall and very cheap, also the front desk was helpful
i was satified with the cheap price cause i was staying only to keep my luggages before i leave at 1 am flight :-) I didntstay overnight but if you are staying to kill time, it would be alright casue it is also close to a mall (super market) where i bought some dried mango for friends
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2015