Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 432 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

Jaco od Jihoafrická republika
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj - apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Good vvalue for money
Service
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tarcisia od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
awesome!
staff were so good and well trained ,the location is great and it's clean
That was the most amazing experience i ever had in Lapu lapu Philippines. I can just run and cross the street if I needed something as the mall is just opposite of the hotel plus the accessibility of the transpo is perfect! The staff were young but they exactly know their jobs including the security guards! The only thing is that, they don't have the machine to let you pay using your debit and or master card , you should pay in cash! Over all, it was a great stay!
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Clifford od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Happy camper
Local, clean, safe
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

David od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
customer focused staff
friendly staff, air con, hot shower
I had an overnight stay in Cebu and decided to try the Hotel California. Its about a 15 to 20 mintute drive from the airport. I was very impressed with the hotel,the staff made me feel very welcome. The hotel was very clean and the shower was great, and the aircon was whisper quiet. For the shoppers who might stay here the Grand mall is right next to the hotel. I would like to stay here again if i come back to Cebu.
Hodnoceno 15 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Takayuki od Japonsko
Páry
Pokoj - apartmá
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
good value
location, comfort bed, friendly staff
overall decent hotel
Hodnoceno 12 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hickson od Papua-Nová Guinea
Jednotlivci
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Good location near the airport and shopping mall.
The staff are friendly
I stayed 6 nights and I loved it. It is closed to the shopping mall and airport. The staff are friendly and service is good. Short stay is awseome and good rate.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

GENEVIE od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
satisfied
location
Hodnoceno 29 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Reinhard od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
behind the airport but not close to it
next to mall. clean. modern
Location seems great as next to airport. But its at rear side of airport. 20 min drive if traffic permitting. Public transport only by tricycle.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Robert od Velká Británie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Good overnight stay
Near airport, near mall, good wifi
Good overnight stay in a well located airport. There was some damp in the room and the shower wasn't powerful but for an overnight stay the positives of the location and good wifi outweigh this
Hodnoceno 05 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

alex od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
My Mactan Travel with Tina
Nice Staff. Good Location, Just Beside Gaisano Grand Mall. Good Sleep
It is Ok, considering the cost/night. Nice Bed @ Triple sharing room
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: