Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 802 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,2
  • Vybavení 5,6
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle

ALAN od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Not an enjoyable stay....
Stayed at this hotel to rest and,enjoy pooll Got neither. Noisy old rooms. Downstairs rooms you can hear a pin drop from room above and sounds like thunder. Breakfast buffet great. Hotel transfer great. Staff great. Facilities need upgrade. Pool was closed and rooftop bar closed. Was not told about that at time of booking or would have chosen another hotel.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016

FREDERICK od Austrálie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016

John od Spojené státy
Páry
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016

Ville od Finsko
Jednotlivci
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

Karen od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
Hodnoceno 13 května 2016

Biswaroop od Indie
Páry
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
Hodnoceno 09 května 2016

Biswaroop od Indie
Páry
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
Hodnoceno 09 května 2016

Bo od Izrael
Páry
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2016

Darren od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Pool was green, Never used to be like this.
Everything else was acceptable. Buffet breakfast is the highlight of this hotel
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2016

Darren od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
The Swimming pool was Green
Pool was a lime green colour but the staff said it was clean. Buffet breakfast is the value for money at this hotel.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: