Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 538 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 538 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Craig M. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Place is dirty, food is terrible, no facilities to relax.
First off, staff are very nice. We left with bed bug bites. The buffet for breakfast is very limited. I ordered room service and thought something simple like fish and chips would be fine. I ate some, and left the rest. Awful. We agreed that if we needed to stay any longer in Cebu, we would change hotel. There was no place we could meet with friends, other than the room.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Tirzah N. od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Ok
Breakfast buffet really needs to change the menu. You really need to have more lobby couches and sofa.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

Joel Q. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
It was great!
Perfect place! Clean and nice rooms!
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Diane C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Staff was such a letdown.
I've stayed in Hotel Elizabeth Baguio for a few times and everything was great so I expected a lot from their Cebu branch. Upon checking in, we were surprised at how slow paced their staff was. Not in season? Sure but we were not expecting for it to be so damn slow. The rooms were nice. Everything was great except when we stepped out to have dinner, we came back and we cannot open our room. A staff delivering food saw us and immediately called somebody for help. I appreciated that a lot except the help he called came 15 mins later. The help came bearing with a master key card but nothing happened and they mentioned about a weak battery door but they called another help to ask for another master key card which was so stupid because it was still no help at all. Then they asked for someone to manually lock the door. It took them almost an hour for our room to open. We did not get a sorry. Nothing. We cam from a bad dinner and I was havinh stomach problems and I was with someone who has scoliosis. We did not even bother eating breakfast the next day because we were so damn disappointed. We were supposed to stay 2 days but good thing my companion said to test out the service first or else it would be too much waste of money. Upon checking out, we were the first one to hand in our room cards but we got served late because they said they were having a hard time opening our room. Are they dumb? So they did not recorded what happened last night? And we were the one to suffer? Their internet was also too slow. We were supposed to book another hotel again via Agoda but we cannot connect. So we just walked all the way to Quest. Quest saved our stay in Cebu. I also asked for a second blanket and was told they will check housekeeping if they still have blankets left but they never got back to me and I waited and just gave up. It's a beautiful hotel but service was really a huge letdown.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Patpong R. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
it is just OK
The room I got was a bit foggy. The blanket is super thin. Breakfast was limited of choices and not that great. Unarguably, the location is great and staff is too.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Edzel G. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Worth it
Value for money. Not so many choices but good food.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016

Leo G. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Reliable
they could improve the breakfast buffet
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

Sheena S. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Overall, excellent services!
Food is really amazing!
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

William K. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2016
Good hotel
The staff was tremendously helpful and friendly, the rooms were great. my only wish is that the breakfast had a bit more American type items (bacon), otherwise breakfast had fresh fruits, juices, cereal. Best of all location.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

Michael R. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 11 nocí v červenec 2016
cebu
Great stay
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016