Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,7
na základě 62 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 62 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8

David W. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Not really even worth it for one night
Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2014

albert H. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
met my needs very well
location, cleanliness, value
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2013

Tracy O. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Nice hotel with great service
the friendly and helpful staff. good room service and food. elevator
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2013

Yie K. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Close to major attractions, clean room
Location, affordability, clean room
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
Hodnoceno 27 října 2013

Rachel R. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
Great experience at a great value
Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2013

Arlene L. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
Clean and Simple
Location, Cleanliness, and Price
Bed is big enough for two, aircon is cool enough, there is constant drinking water supply, no problem with internet connection
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2013

Melanie T. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Comfortable, clean, affordable, near airport
Comfortable bed, near airport, friendly staff
Me and 5 friends stayed at Hotel Fortuna for two nights in between island travel. We felt extremely comfortable here and enjoyed our stay. There didn't seem to be much to do in the area, but we didn't have much time to explore. Great for budget travelers!
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2013

Rosalina J. od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Nice and relaxing with amazing service!
The lunch buffet, the staff service and the room
It was nice and relaxing and despite the rough location, my family and I felt safe and secured within the hotel. The staff was so attentative and friendly an our room was the perfect place to come back to, we loved it!
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2013

Chen W. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Nice Hotel & Good Location
Friendly Staff,Comfortable room & Good location
Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy access to tourist attractions, take a few minutes' walk from the Basilica del Stnto Nino, Magellan's cross and Fort San Pedro etc.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013

Stuart R. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
short stay, and location a worry ... depressed are
room, staff, staff
Too short to say really, but I felt uncomfortable walking round alone
Hodnoceno 03 července 2013