Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 400 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,9
Seřadit podle

angela Q. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
good
good service
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2016

Lezah K. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
just fine
all are okay, its just that the bathroom is not that dry. water will go and stay in the floor near the bowl.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016

Rhea J. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
A family of budget travelers
Location, cost friendly and accomodating staff
Our stay with the hotel is pleasant, the staff are friendly and accommodating, the room is clean although the bathroom is quite small and the shower head is clogged. Over all, the hotel is worth for its budget friendly price.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016

Suzara S. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
The Rooms
Location, Staffs and Rooms.
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016

Sandra O. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Very small room
Nice staff
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

Princess K. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
excellent location
good location near fuente osnena
good
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

Terry C. od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location, value, location
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015

Melody S. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Showet should be fixed.
Location location location
Good
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015

maria S. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Overall a good stay
clean, location and hotel rate is good
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015

Neo Y. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Just nice
Good
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2015