Příjemné 6,6
na základě 307 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 307 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,3
  • Vybavení 4,4
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,4
  • Personál 6,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

Maria od Japonsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
duży
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
good place nd comfort
i will definitely stay again
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marikrisvi od Filipíny
Pár
duży
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Hotel stay
Near the airport and near Cebu Lechon, the hotel is simple it's good to stay when you have a very early flight the next day.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cynthia od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Ekstra Duży
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Good Budget hotel near mactan airport
The hotel is near the airport, it has a clean and large rooms; the staff are accomodating.
Our stay at the hotel was good... The rooms are big and clean. There are good restaurants just across the hotel and the staff are accommodating...Nice hotel to consider if you are catching an early am flight!
Hodnoceno 27 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ralph od Filipíny
Pár
Medium
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Not as good as Puerto Princesa branch
There was cockroach in the shower room, water flow from the shower is not strong, and there were mosquitoes in the room. But the good thing is their staff were accomodating.
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joanna od Spojené státy
Skupina
Ekstra Duży
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra
Location
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zelynia od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
duży
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
Nightmare
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

cecile od Filipíny
Skupina
Ekstra Duży
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Short stay with my friend
Near the airport
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

eliezer od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
duży
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Transit hotel
Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

marseille od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Medium
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
near the airport
near the airport
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JULIET od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
duży
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken
cleanliness
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: