Velmi dobré 7,2
na základě 93 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 93 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 6,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,9
Seřadit podle

ANA od Španělsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Good for one night
Close to south bus terminal
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2016

Romeo od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Miss
Need to be upgrade, no elevator and bed not comfortable.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

Hoi od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Friendly staff, just ok to stay for a night for transfer
Friendly staff, clean bedsheet but there is bad smell in the washroom. Just ok to stay one night for transit
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016

KAREN od Filipíny
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
The Air Condition Went Down!
Clean,Room is Nice,Location is very accessible
Overall stay was okay but on our last Day the Aircon went down. it was around 2am when we went back to our hotel room. Our Room is pretty hot instead of giving us a cold air it went into fan mode I don't know why. so we sleep unsatisfied. but well it was okay. I hope when I get back to cebu they will give me a better service. Thanks
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2016

Vitaly od Rusko
Páry
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie plus
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Doubtful choice
This hotel was chosen as an intermediary stay before going to Bohol island. It looks like a true getto with proper public and sights - Detroit in Asia indeed. Old noisy air condition together with small room make this choice rather doubtful even despite the cheap price. 24 hour massage service offered at the check-in was self-saying..
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2016

Tomas od Česká republika
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
One night stay
Clean, quiet, felt secure
Only for one night, nice, clean. Close to South Bus Terminal, just 5 minutes walking.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2016

Kirill od Rusko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Cheap place for transit
Cheap, close to ferry pier and helpful staff
We used the hotel only for a night stay before moving to Bohol after late flight. Everything was ok except for a few things. The sole very small window was actually in front of the wall (about 15 cm to the wall), air conditioner could really cool better and the worst was a strong smell in a room. Anyway for the price given (about $50) it was a best offer not far from the pier terminals.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Marichu od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great stay
Staff,room location
Great stay. We'll surely come back
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

Marichu od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Pleasant stay
Room comfort, staff, location.
It was a very pleasant stay. We arrived very early at the hotel as we landed early morning from Cebu port. We were supposed to just dropped our things as we know the standard time for check in is around 12noon-3pm depends of the hotel policies. But I was surprised because they let us checked in already at around 8-9am in the morning when we got there. It's very welcoming and accommodating as I felt because it's the first time I encountered. I booked a 1 family room for 4 adults and 1 standard room for 2. But they gave us 3 standard rooms which is good as we could have more privacy for some couples and with our kids. They had a very nice modern shower which has 3 sets and the faucets. Not spacious room but quite enough size for a standard room. The bed is very comfy and the sheets. They had a modern touch botton door bell. The filipino breakfast was good too.ohh we even ordered an extra 1 cup of rice but we pay nothing. The only problem I noticed was the bathroom isn't that clean for me. But so far it was a great stay. We'll surely come bak.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

Sharon od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great value option with nice room
room, location, price
We had a good stay here. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room - we had a family room with young kids and it was great except that the air conditioner did not work properly and it got hot and dripped water into one of our bags. The breakfast is ok. Location is good. We did not find the area sketchy. Good value
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: