Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 226 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 5,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,9
Seřadit podle

Donald od Kanada
Páry
Studio
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Great rate from Agoda
Gym. Pool. View
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2016

Kevin od Nový Zéland
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Studio
Zůstal 8 nocí v leden 2016
use sotogrande instead
paint was falling off ceiling and walls, mould was on ceiling and walls, windows leaked when it rained, wire hanging out of sockets, room was not as shown when we complained they refused to sort out until we complained to management and demanded a refund, got moved to sotogrande which was cleaner but still had problems because of poor maintenances mostly that it leaked around the windows when it rained, Atm and 7/11 at new town and alfresco restaurants at new town which is where free shuttle drops you off
Hodnoceno 03 února 2016

Donald od Kanada
Páry
Studio
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Gym. Pools. Food
We had no problem using their shuttle service. The gym was great and the staff were warm and accommodating. It was tranquil and enjoyable. We booked a great rate with Agoda so we were very satisfied with the rate we paid for three days. We will certainly stay again in the near future.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2016

Yoohan od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Satisfied
Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

Neil od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
La Mirada Hotel
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2015

khoo od Singapur
Páry
Studio
Zůstal 10 nocí v leden 2014
Give it a try
cheap, quiet and nice view
Hodnoceno 09 října 2015

Riccardo od Itálie
Páry
Studio
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet
Location, seashore, staff performance
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2015

MOHAMMAD od Bangladéš
Jednotlivci
Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
location
location
Hodnoceno 04 září 2015

Kook od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road
99% korean
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2015

Allexis od Filipíny
Skupiny
Studio
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Good Place To Chill
Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: