Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 379 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 5,9
  • Vybavení 4,4
  • Poloha 6,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,4
Seřadit podle

Joel H. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
comfortable and cheap
comfortable, cheap, good staff
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2014

Iago C. od Španělsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
not so good
close to the airport,
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014

maja E. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2012
Satisfied.
KITCHEN AREA, location, airport service.
Overall great. Swimming pool is not available when we checked in.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2014

hsiuchuan Y. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
near airport
location
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2014

Michael M. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
good staff
staff,room facilities,hot water
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Hodnoceno 16 října 2014

Mark R. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
really bad standard
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2014

CHERRY P. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Not that good to stay
The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2014

ya Y. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2012
Nice place to stay overnight
Friendly cleark, lovely room, and good location
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2014

Michael L. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2011
Nice
Nice
Nice
Hodnoceno 30 července 2014

Yuen S. od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .
Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
No hot water
Hodnoceno 28 června 2014