arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,4
na základě 378 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 378 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 5,9
  • Vybavení 4,5
  • Poloha 6,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,4
Ověřená hodnocení

Iago C.
Španělsko
16 listopadu 2014
not so good
close to the airport,
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all

maja E.
Filipíny
14 listopadu 2014
Satisfied.
KITCHEN AREA, location, airport service.
Overall great. Swimming pool is not available when we checked in.

hsiuchuan Y.
Tchaj-wan
14 listopadu 2014
near airport
location

Michael M.
Spojené státy
16 října 2014
good staff
staff,room facilities,hot water
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great

Mark R.
Nový Zéland
08 října 2014
really bad standard
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.

CHERRY P.
Filipíny
04 září 2014
Not that good to stay
The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.

ya Y.
Tchaj-wan
26 srpna 2014
Nice place to stay overnight
Friendly cleark, lovely room, and good location

Michael L.
Velká Británie
30 července 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice

Yuen S.
Velká Británie
28 června 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .
Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
No hot water

Ron A.
Spojené státy
29 března 2014
Close to airport
off the main street, nice staff, good possibilities
Stay was not what was hoped for but was ok. Nice Staff was helpful. Roomy with kitchenette. Needs updating. Need transportation if you stay here. Normal taxi or tricycle not available. Do get shuttle to the airport.