Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 497 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 497 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Raymond od Kanada
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Second time not impressed
Bathroom smelled of mold and mildew and was dirty inside the shower. Hot water not functioning half the time. Floors dirty. So tired just needed to sleep but not coming back. Staff great but not cleaning.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lualhati od Filipíny
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Will never return to this hotel again
Location is good since it's near a mall and there are convenience shops around the area. However, overall experience is WORST. The shower is old, hot&cold function not working and the shower room too small that you can barely move. And, the worst of all, there was a mouse running around inside our room!!! We even found mouse poops in some of our stuff as we left our bags just at the floor. We ended up just throwing some of our things. Will definitely not return here!!!
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mark od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Disappointing
Stayed twice in different rooms and was disappointed in the state of the rooms. The bathrooms fail simple cleanliness. Dirty moldy perimeter with shower nozzles almost none functional. No hot water is not a problem for me, but water flow is when having a shower. Hotel management need to have a real look at what they are offering!!
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ronald od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Not what i expected
The rooms are old and dirty. Tiles cracked in bathroom and poorly fixed, a very small shower with mold in caulking that was peeling. Really disgusting! I could only stay one night and had to change hotels. And this was an upgraded room. I would hate to see the standard rooms. The only positive was that the staff was very nice.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jim od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Still solid but needs to keep renewing
Great location and staff but the towels need to be replaced.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

junseon od Jižní Korea
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
not bad
place eating
there was not bad...near mango street
Hodnoceno 09 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jennifer od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Rooms are nice and clean.
Value for money rooms are nice and clean
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Padraic od Irsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Great location for trip
Enjoyed staying here for a brief trip to Cebu. Very central location, convenient for the trip. Room was great value and clean. Look forward to staying here on my next trip.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

BAUDOUIN od Belgie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, service.
I stayed at this hotel more than six times and always enjoyed my stay there.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

BAUDOUIN od Belgie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Pleasant clean modern hotel
Pleasant, clean, modern
I have stayed more than half a dozen times in this hotel, each time I have enjoyed my stay there.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: