Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 118 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,1
  • Vybavení 5,5
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,4
  • Personál 6,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5

frederik F. od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
was there before
the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Hodnoceno 24 března 2015

Jasmine A. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2015

roel L. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Dilapidated
near airport, in front of gaisano
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015

Robert W. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.
Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2014

BIGELOW J. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.
Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

Marlet B. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
We got what we paid for
Won't come back there no more.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2014

Olivia L. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Simple, clean enough
Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
Hodnoceno 24 září 2014

David B. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
ok
location
ok
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014

Paula R. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
ok
easy access to transportation, close to gaisano right in front of gaisano actually, affordable,5 mins away from the airport
easy access to transportation, close to gaisano right in front of gaisano actually, affordable,5 mins away from the airport
Hodnoceno 22 července 2014

Nicholas C. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Very convenient and affordable
Easy checkin/out. Responsive staff. Close to airport
We stayed for one night and very satisfied for the price. The hotel is eco-friendly and has solar water heaters. It takes a bit of time for the hot water to come through to the shower so be patient.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2014