Dobré 7,2
na základě 1091 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1091 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Timothy od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Was not pleased with this hotel
I did not care for this hotel.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016

Davy od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Very over ripe
We were expecting the hotel we stayed in last but were shocked at the deterioration in the place Staff were helpful and kind but the facility falls short of 1 star rating The place is dismal and drab the place hasn't been painted for years and Windows you can barely see out off with grime and dirt Need urgent renovation Stayed 4 nights and cancelled the rest of our stay we had booked finding a beautiful guest house with excellent cleaning Will never be staying here again
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016

Jose od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Two thumbs up!
Room is clean and tidy. Only the swimming pool needs a clean up.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

PETER od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good taxi servive
Very close to lots of places. including nightlife. shopping. malls. etc. Jollie bee across the road. swimming pool.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016

PETER od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Location
25mins to airport. Large parking space foyer area. good taxi service.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016

PETER od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Handy location.
Good taxi service. Quick check in. close bye to nightlife areas.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016

Marilou od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
The need to improve on facilities
I chose this hotel because it was near to my purpose of business in Cebu. sad to say, the hotel has seen better days. The room I stayed in has a defective wall key-slot. It takes 5-10 tries before you get to activate electricity. The shower is a disappointment. What's more, I need to stand by my door to get a WIFI signal.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

Arlene od Filipíny
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
not a good experience
the pictures shown and the actual are not the same. the hotel is a bit old and needs renovation. towels are already grey in color and food is not that good. although coffee is unlimited.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016

Chen od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
average stay
Ok location with good number of laundry shops around. near bars if you are looking for them. Room is small and bit stuffy. aircon didnt really work well. Might not go for this hotel again with the same pricing.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Marco od Nizozemsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Not very clean, and need a lot of maintenance
Hotel need a lot of maintenance everywhere (rooms,bathroom,elevator,swimming pool, etc). Dirty carpet on the floor in the room. So price too high compared to quality.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: