Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,2
na základě 1078 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1078 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,0
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Hans W. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
First time there
I would go there again. We booked a suite..especially because of the bathtube..and we were not disappointed. Wifi quality is great, the pool's cleanliness not so. Breakfast : average but acceptable. All in all we have got what we expected.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

LENIE E. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
3 Day Stay in Mango Park Hotel
Towels were very old and used. It need to be replaced.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

john B. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Mango Park Hotel
dining room staff no uniforms generally untidy swimming pool water not clear windows dirty staff generally pleasant & helpful hotel rooms look tired & need upgrade
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

Criselda M. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
.
.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016

YUH T. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2016
Value for Money
Clean, good location, large space for child
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Marshall E. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Short family stay
Average hotel overall a 3 star
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Jo C. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Good place to stay
If you're traveling as a couple or a group with a strict budget, this is the place for you. Simple but has all the basic amenities you need.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2016

natalie F. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Nice staff and clean room
Breakfast wasnt that great. There was a mouse inside my room and housekeeping was kind enough to let it out. The room is always nice and clean and fresh linens everyday.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Ravi S. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Budget Hotel with excellent staff
Budget Hotel with excellent staff Convenient for travel as located in city and well connected. Neighborhood is not so good mostly rood side store. Restaurant has very small and limited menu. Available tour Packages are priced at higher side.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

pau M. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Mangooo Park Hotel
Overall experience was very good but they still need to improve on their wifi connection. There are some areas or rooms that you wont be able to connect to wifi.. :)
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016