arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,2
na základě 1055 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1055 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,0
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5

10 scott S.
Spojené státy
10 června 2016
Nice
Nice hotel for price

6 Cherry A.
Filipíny
29 května 2016
Review
Relatively old hotel. Good value for money if you're looking for cheap but decent hotel.

7,6 EDWIN V.
Filipíny
29 května 2016
affordable
if you are not that picky just a place to spend the night, i can recommmend this because of price and accessiblity. clean room with free breakfast and wifi in all areas of the hotel. also there is a pool for guests.

4 Anthony W.
Austrálie
27 května 2016
Poor and basic
Basic accommodation that is expensive comparable to similar hotels in the area. Only 1 lift servicing whole building closed for maintenance on 2 days. Lots of staff but not experienced staff. Rooms old and in need of upgrading. I've Exoerienced better in my travels

7,2 Lau H.
Malajsie
22 května 2016
Only the location
The Hotel is good despite a little old BUT is in a poor location as it's quite difficult to get restaurants/eateries especially at night. Had to walk 200m to the nearest fast food restaurant, further 300m is the Osema Circle. Only restaurant available is a Chinese next to the hotel, food was OK. Staffs were helpful and courteous.It would my choice for my next/future visits had it located next to Osmena Circle.

8,4 Arlyn P.
Filipíny
30 dubna 2016
worth paying
staff are friendly, one of the owner talk to us and she is very friendly and approachable. place and room are clean..

4,8 Geroncio F.
Spojené státy
20 dubna 2016
Disappointing
Not the same quality that I used to know years ago. Tatterred and dirty looking towels were issued to us. No kettle for hot water in the rooms (is this true for all standard rooms now?)

4,8 Geroncio F.
Spojené státy
20 dubna 2016
Not good
Tattered and dirty looking towels still used. No kettle for hot water in the room (was it because of the lowest price offered for the room?)

6,8 Geroncio F.
Spojené státy
20 dubna 2016
Towels were tattered
Towels were tattered

6,4 Arthur H.
Velká Británie
19 dubna 2016
Still no WiFi!
WiFi still doesn't work even in the Lobby. Coffee, but no Tea in the room but no kettle or available hot water on the floor/ corridor. Room still not 'made-up' when out from 8:30 to 16:30. No Do not disturb/ Make up room signs in most rooms. Very limited channels on the cable mainly free ones all in Tagalog.Swimming pool a mess; no towels or shower/ changing room/lockers So barely 2 star category.