Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2683 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2683 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 8,7
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

MA. S. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
I enjoyed marco
Buffet is quite good but lacks dessert
Generally ok. Massage services too expensive
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

Jose B. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Expecting more
I liked its isolation from the city. I liked its not being overcrowded and k liked he vista of the mountains and the sea
I love the Marco Polo DAVAO. I like the Marco Polo CEBU. Here is a whale of a difference from internet speed (it is bad in Cebu) and quality of room service (they got my order for Chef's Salad wrong after making me wait for almost an hour). But k had a good rest and the hotel was good value for money. But I will rate it as a FOUR star hotel not a five star one...
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

Althea M. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
nice view but over rated
room size, hotel location, hotel view
I requested for airport transfer and even confirmed the day before arrival, but nobody was there to pick us up. Luckily there was a car on hold which was able to take us to the hotel. Checking in was easy and they let us check in early (9am) for an additional fee of P1,000. Room service was slow, food was not great and during the breakfast buffet we had some muesli which was already sour from rotten milk/yogurt. Bathroom needs an update except for the shower which was newly done. Overall, this hotel was nice because of its location and city/ocean view.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2015

JEMIEL P. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
The rooms need some updating.
Food glorious food
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2015

Fadhel S. od Bahrajn
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Great hotel
Great food, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2015

Maria P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Still one of the top 3 hotels in Cebu City
Staff performance, comfort and value of money
Will be back soon
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2015

Mayflor D. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
marco polo is marco polo
accommodating staff, superb food and nice ammenities
The hotel lived to its standards. They are actually the best in Cebu!
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

Evelyn J. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Good!
Nice room, food, facilities.
Nice hotel. The location tho is far from the center of the city. The shuttle made it comfortable for us to go to the center of the city however the aircon of the shuttle was not working and with the traffic in Cebu it made our trip uncomfortable.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

Aimme R. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
The receptionist when we checked-in was never nice
The lobby
Room service is worst! We ordered food good for 3 and they only guve 1set ug spoons and fork. We called up to askfor more yet they never give. We just have to tke turns using the utensils. When 1 is done eating we washedit then used again. The lifeguard in the pool is just not happy to see locals...he is so snub!
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015

David J. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Overrated Should be a 3 star hotel
The hotel lobby area only looks good Staff were unhelpfull I was not refunded my deposit
Requires new management manager was only interested in the chinease guests Only parson who was friendly was the made up soldier the food was overpriced and the room very poor for a 5 star hotel. Who rated this hotel ? Sounds fishy to me
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015