2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2711 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2711 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Marion od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Great spa
Pool, spa gym
Relaxing
Hodnoceno 25 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marion od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Relaxing stay
Pool coffee lounge
Relaxing
Hodnoceno 25 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mariabelle od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
5star hotel
food, staff, rooms
exceeds 5star hotel accomodation
Hodnoceno 22 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pawel od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój Grande Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Very pleasant stay
Clean rooms and bathrooms. Very professional staff. Restaurants, live music, pool, ATM in a lobby and many other things.
I bought standard room but since I was a returning customer reception staff upgraded to premier suite. Rooms are clean, well maintained and staff is very attentive. You can tell the place is well managed right away. Good food in a restaurant, live music in the evening, pool will keep you entertained. Safe choice and not that expensive.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

mohamad od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 9 nocí v prosinec 2014
ilove to stay this hotel every time i visit Cebu
Cleanliness -Food-Staff
it was wonderful every time
Hodnoceno 18 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Albert od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Relaxing stay
Location food clenliness
We will definitely come back to this hotel
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Zenaida od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Comeback Guests...
Worthy of a 5 star status. Location and amenities are a plus. Lobby is very beautiful and clean.
Stayed 25 days in 2014 and will be staying 20 days this year. This is the only hotel that I love to stay when I go home here in Cebu. I just wish that the housekeepers will do a thorough job in cleaning the rooms and front desk clerks will be more attentive to the guests needs instead of being snooty. Other else than that my husband and I are really fun of MP. Bellstaff are great, they even remember us from the last time we were there. And one more thing, the so called managers and supervisors are also snooty, they walk around there without acknowledging the people who goes to the hotel whether in house guests or just people who goes there to dine.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Earvin od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Excellent place to stay!
Location, Cleanliness and Rooms
It was pleasurable.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sunil od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Continental Club
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Staff was excellant.
Staff, food and comfort.
It was the best stay in the hotel. Value for money.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Davy od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Nice and easy
the Polo is a beautiful hotel and it's very clean and the rooms we stayed in had a wonderful view over the citstaff were pleasant and courteous
stay way refreshing and comfortable and my wife enjoyed the staffs attention to details and cleanliness However the hotel was a distance from the proper shopping areas and a long taxi ride from scenic places
Hodnoceno 11 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: