Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2682 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2682 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 8,7
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5

Jovannie G. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
PERFECT!!!
Excellent Service, Cozy Ambience, Big Rooms
Highly Recommnended
Hodnoceno 13 června 2014

James F. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Great Luxury Hotel Available via Good Deal
Room, staff, pool
Very nice. Buffets are also really nice, but they are too pricey.
Hodnoceno 13 června 2014

Paul R. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Middle of no-where
Terrible location. Far walk to everywhere. Taxi bandits hang out in the front of this hotel and ask the tourists for ridiculous prices and the staff are in on the scam. You have to walk 1km to get a proper metered taxi.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2014

Takashi H. od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
comfortable good feeling
good swimpool, food& staff members
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2014

Gerwin R. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Mountain view, best steak in the Phil, Polite staff
Though the location is quite isolated, up high in the mountain, it gives you a panoramic view of the city. It's not really much of a problem since you can request for taxicabs at the concierge.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2014

Neil W. od Německo
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Repeat guest. Always a highlight.
Breakfast buffet. Pool Quality of room
Very good. Kind and accommodating staff. Good b/f buffet
Hodnoceno 10 června 2014

Phillip Y. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Very comfortable and well run hotel
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Very nice hotel with an attentive staff. The hotel itself has some nice facilities catering to the picky traveler at a reasonable cost.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Ergliza M. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Good
View, food, bar
I was not given with my preferred room. I was supposed to checked in early but since no room was still available yet, I was able to check in already late.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Aldrin N. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Good
Clean, neat and organized
overall it was a good experience staying at marco polo. i did not emphasised the food because i did not eat at their restaurant. my stay did not include any meal so i need to go outside to find some restaurant to eat.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

mohamad S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
wonderful and affordable as 5 stars hotel
every thing was the best
it was unique
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014