2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2710 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2710 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Gerwin od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokój Continental Club
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Quiet, peaceful and relaxing
Mountain view, best steak in the Phil, Polite staff
Though the location is quite isolated, up high in the mountain, it gives you a panoramic view of the city. It's not really much of a problem since you can request for taxicabs at the concierge.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Neil od Německo
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Repeat guest. Always a highlight.
Breakfast buffet. Pool Quality of room
Very good. Kind and accommodating staff. Good b/f buffet
Hodnoceno 10 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Phillip od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Very comfortable and well run hotel
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Very nice hotel with an attentive staff. The hotel itself has some nice facilities catering to the picky traveler at a reasonable cost.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ergliza od Filipíny
Skupina
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Good
View, food, bar
I was not given with my preferred room. I was supposed to checked in early but since no room was still available yet, I was able to check in already late.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aldrin od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Good
Clean, neat and organized
overall it was a good experience staying at marco polo. i did not emphasised the food because i did not eat at their restaurant. my stay did not include any meal so i need to go outside to find some restaurant to eat.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

mohamad od Spojené státy
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
wonderful and affordable as 5 stars hotel
every thing was the best
it was unique
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jesper od Švédsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
A good stay that could have been great
price, comfort, convenience
I stayed in total 4 days but with a short break after the first two days until I came back. In total I stayed in 3 different, Deluxe, rooms. I've stayed at Marco Polo before in Hong Kong and remembered it as a high-range 4-star och lower end 5-star, but this time in Cebu they offered some promotion so a Deluxe room was very cheap, around 55-60 USD. First two nights were perfect. Great room +30sqm, nicely decorated and clean. Good breakfast (not included), friendly staff and a decent pool area. After visiting other areas of Cebu I came back to stay two more nights at Marco Polo. I then stayed in rooms that felt a little more worn down, that weren't clean enough (found some hair here and there which weren't mine) and one that has a shower that couldn't hold the temperature. So the cleanliness could be improved a little, but overall it was a great stay and I would come back again. (Cebu city is on the other hand not a place to spend too much time in, polluted and not very charming).
Hodnoceno 07 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yew od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Great hotel. V clean and friendly
Friendly value for money Clean
Fantastic. Good plc to relax. Fun and friendly. Value for money. My regular hotel and keep up the good works. Best receptionist..look for yoki.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Terry od Kanada
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Great hotel
Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
We got a great deal on Agoda, so decided to give this place a try. The staff are excellent, the lobby is very nice, the rooms are great, the restaurants superb. We were really impressed with the place. Likely the best city hotel that we have stayed at in Cebu.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Terry od Kanada
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Very nuce hotel
Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
Great rooms, staff, restaurants. The restaurants are a little pricey, but offer great food, so are good value. Is the best city hotel in Cebu, in my opinion. Got a great deal on Agoda, so value was great. Will definitely stay again at the price point we had ($50 without breakfast per night).
Hodnoceno 06 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: