2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2709 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2709 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 8,7
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Jeremy od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Went here for birthday
Room is old but nice and clean. Blue bar on rooftop is great
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2016

Adrian od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Grande Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Good
Only 20 Minutes to the harbour
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2016

KATHYRINE od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
The hotel interior is not nice..the room was not clean enough
In general the staff are very slow..during my check-inn it took me 30mins..
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2016

life od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
great!
worth it.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2016

Tiziano od Itálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
holiday time
Nice place , all things all right , from breakfast to night time..... can enjoy all day and children never get bored.....
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2016

Geoffrey od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokój Grande Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Wow.... the food was excellent
The location is a fair distance from town but to be honest the hotel catered very well for its guests. The pool area was superb drinks somewhat pricey the rooms OK.... yes I do recommend for a few days treat....
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2016

Grace od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Continental Club
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Always love our stay!
Clean, location so breathtaking, good food, staff five star, always love to come back, when I think Cebu.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2016

Grace od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Continental Club
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Love our stay!
Very clean, good location up in a hill, very nice staff, breakfast a lot of choices.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2016

Jason od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Grande Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Nice Hotel
Room nice and staff friendly. I booked during the time hotel held running race. Nothing mentioned when booking room. Was awoken at 4am by loud speakers at start of event. Music very loud at 6 am until finish!! VERY NOISY. Be careful when booking room while this event is on!! I didn't get a good sleep at all!!! Very disappointed!!
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2016

JOHN od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Grande Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Very Good
Enjoyable place to stay & convenient for my first trip to Cebu. The hotel & room was clean. Service good & staff attentive to questions. Breakfast Buffet was a good / normal selection & most other menu's looked affordable in-line with the standard & quality of the hotel. The pool area was nice to sit by in the evening for a late drink/snack. Think it closed around 10:00pm. I will stay at the Marco Polo again on my next trip & will take advantage of the Pool. There is no escaping the heavy Cebu traffic. You have to allow plenty of time to travel to the Airport or anywhere further into the city-proper to sight-see, etc. especially depending on time-of-day. You really need to watch your time if you are on a flight/meeting schedule. Also, a general heads-up is you need to check that the taxi drivers turn on their meters - a couple of times when I had to get to locations a couple tried to avoid it assuming I was an unaware tourist.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: