Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 1697 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1697 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Malcolm G. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Clean rooms, attractive layout of grounds
The lagoon and small but pretty sandy beach
Although we were persuaded to pay for an upgrade our room looked out onto a wall. The basic drinks prices were very high. The room itself was very nice.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2012

Takashi H. od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Good atmosphere
Buildings facilities
So so. Water is salty. Too many cost omers. Why? I guess there are many other hotels round here. Too many customers but not so big recipient, sp very crowded. No good equipment inside the room.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2012

Mary T. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
lovely but expensive
pool and foods
soo relaxing and foods are good.., but they need to double checks bedcovers always before occupies it...
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2012

Lloyd E. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
5 star in service and room amenities.
small and personalized service
great location, great rooms, and best of all .. still have one of the best beach in Cebu.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2012

maria P. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Great Hotel
the bathroom/shower room
We really loved it. We did an upgrade and our room now faced the beach. Was very calming and peaceful.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2012

April U. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Perfect getaway from the city!
The beach was nice during high tide, the sandy bottom was a plus factor.
the amuma suite room is very nice, spacious and with a shower room and bathtub that spells out 'luxurious bath'. the pools are well-kept, without strong chlorine odor, perfect for a refreshing dip on the pool to get away from the heat of the sun. the beach front needs more maintenance, clean the beach especially during low-tide and remove the seaweeds that wash up on shore. overall, i would gladly return to this place the next time i visit cebu.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2012

LAU E. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2012
Best resort
Yummy seafood, reasonable price, good service
second time here, overall still best, except the room a little bit old, free upgrade to spa. wing, thank you!
Hodnoceno 30 července 2012

NURUL R. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Great Location but Need Improvement
nice view of the beach
the room is perfectly fine..very large room area since upraged to near the beach room with per night..the aircond is not cold enough especially during day time..too big room for 1 small power aircond... the beach view is super awesome, but the beach itself not really nice infested with rubish and dead water plant...should go other place for snorkeling etc etc.. the food is super expensive here...
Hodnoceno 29 července 2012

Geert M. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Very Clean Resort and Courteous staff
Rooms were nice size, pools were clean and close, staff were great!
All in all we had a wonderful time at Maribago Bluewater! The beach was good the staff were friendly all of the amenities were available and there were even some good snorkeling spots just off shore (no discovery channel stuff but it surprised me none the less)
Hodnoceno 26 července 2012

Cheryl B. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
Great rooms, love the ambiance
Rooms by the beach and pools
Me and my family enjoyed the stay. Hope to be back soon!
Hodnoceno 26 července 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: